ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Esposito Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Esposito?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Esposito?

Ratings and Reviews

62 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    46
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    46
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 62 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Best Dr. I have ever been to, he is there for you in every way.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Dr good but system he's in or maybe location is bad. Best if you're young healthy and don't get sick. If sick, go to Largo walk-in or emergency room. If you are OK w/ regular fixed appointment for keeping well, he is wonderful qualified Dr. But not for you if you expect to be seen if sick. I do not see that Dr Esposito truly has access to Palms, St Pete General. Ask him if there is any hospital affiliation maybe in Largo????

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

I don't believe he is affiliated w/ any local hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Patient for greater than 10 years. (Licensed Health Risk Manager for FL & RN Critical Care/Emergency Room

Excellent physician for medical management. Patience and excellent listening and communication skills. Excellent front office. Clean, organized and friendly. Conveniently located on South Pasadena Ave, St Petersburg.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Great doctor! Understanding and knows his stuff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Dr Esposito is great. I've only seen him one time so far but was very impressed. His office staff is just the opposite. It's unfortunate patients can't have both a great doctor and a great office staff. Staff is rude, obviously way too busy to give anyone individual attention. Hoping for a better experience when I go again this week.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Excellent

Awesome

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

The best physician in St. Petersburg.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Dr. Esposito has been my physician for about 10 years. He and his staff have taken excellent care of me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2014

This Doctors office went way down hill fast.

Esposito will falsify medical records and not admit it. Esposito hates Attorneys so stay away if you are in a car accident. Just Esposito and His wife work there with one nurse. With computer age, everybody got fired. No professional receptionist. No professional blood-work technician. Everything now subbed out. Go there if you need a prescription medication otherwise they can do nothing else for you except send you to the emergency room. This Doctors Office has become very unprofessional and sad. AVOID THIS DOCTOR'S OFFICE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2012

Terrible experiance

Dr. YELLED AT ME!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Simply the Best

In my 60+ years I've been fortunate to have had a number of talented health care providers. None, however, have been as competent, caring, and compassionate as Dr. Esposito. I've been his patient for 10 years. He now sets the professional standard of care for me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Esposito is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. John Murray

    Dr. John Murray

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    35
  • Dr. Derek Hiltz

    Dr. Derek Hiltz

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.12 mi

    2.5
    (25)
    14
  • Dr. Darshan Shah

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.31 mi

    6