Dr. Thomas Eubanks DO Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Happy Valley, OR

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
MY Colonoscopy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a colonoscopy performed by Doctor Eubanks last Friday and I must say he and his staff were nothing but professional. They were always available to answer any of my questions when I called in. The staff that checked me in were also very helpful and the nurses that prepared me for the procedure were so nice and put you at ease. I was a little scared at first but that feeling went away after I got settled in, Thank you all for a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Eubanks is the most compassionate and caring doctor. He takes his time in reviewing your symptoms coarse of action and is always interested in what you have to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eubanks is the best! And his staff is amazing--they are always super nice when I go in! He really put me at ease before and after the surgery plus he's super dreamy! I really hope I never have to have surgery again but he really made it a tolerable process and was very informative along the way so I knew exactly what to expect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2014
EXCELLENT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eubanks is very compassionate and an excellent communicator. He kept us informed every step of the way before/during/after Fred's surgery. He operated on both of us. Nurses told us he us he is best in this field of surgery. He also uses a methodical, common sense approach in diagnosing & follow through of what is recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never met a more caring group of office staff and Dr. Eubanks was "right on" in diagnosing and performing surgery to remove both my gallbladder & appendics. He has a wonderful bedside manner and was genuine in every way. I would highly recommend Dr Eubanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2010
friendly
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
would recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Eubanks, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Happy Valley, OR.