ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Eubanks Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Eubanks?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Eubanks?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

MY Colonoscopy

I had a colonoscopy performed by Doctor Eubanks last Friday and I must say he and his staff were nothing but professional. They were always available to answer any of my questions when I called in. The staff that checked me in were also very helpful and the nurses that prepared me for the procedure were so nice and put you at ease. I was a little scared at first but that feeling went away after I got settled in, Thank you all for a great experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Dr Eubanks is the most compassionate and caring doctor. He takes his time in reviewing your symptoms coarse of action and is always interested in what you have to say.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Dr. Eubanks is the best! And his staff is amazing--they are always super nice when I go in! He really put me at ease before and after the surgery plus he's super dreamy! I really hope I never have to have surgery again but he really made it a tolerable process and was very informative along the way so I knew exactly what to expect.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2014

EXCELLENT

Dr. Eubanks is very compassionate and an excellent communicator. He kept us informed every step of the way before/during/after Fred's surgery. He operated on both of us. Nurses told us he us he is best in this field of surgery. He also uses a methodical, common sense approach in diagnosing & follow through of what is recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

I have never met a more caring group of office staff and Dr. Eubanks was "right on" in diagnosing and performing surgery to remove both my gallbladder & appendics. He has a wonderful bedside manner and was genuine in every way. I would highly recommend Dr Eubanks!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2010

friendly

would recommend

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Eubanks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Happy Valley, OR.

  • Dr. John Domreis

    General Surgery

    Happy Valley, OR 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    19
  • Dr. Chloe Sandquist

    General Surgery

    Happy Valley, OR 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Suzanne Cleland-Zamudio

    Dr. Suzanne Cleland-Zamudio

    Otolaryngology, General Surgery

    Happy Valley, OR 0.01 mi

    2.4
    (44)
    23