ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Laney Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Laney Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Best family physician ever

Dr. Laney cares about his patients. He listens to you and gives you as much time necessary to take care of you. He also does not mind referring you to a specialist if necessary. Our family is very satisfied with Dr. Laney!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Dr. Laney has been my entire family's physician for a long time. We admire him for his promptness with your appointment. Also, he spends as much time with you as necessary and will listen to your every word. If he sees that you need to be referred to a specialist, he does not hesitate to do so. He is a good person in the office and out.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr Laney for several years. He has always been very caring and professional with me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Dr. Laney is so kind. He spends time explaining everything. He truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Dr Laney is a great Genrral Practotioner. I truly trust him. He will me if he can and if he thinks I need to see a specialist he will get Jennifer to make me apt with who I need to see. Been seeing dr Laney over 15 years and will continue.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Excellent visit from scheduling through the appointment. Dr. Laney was great as was Ee and the rest of the staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Dr. Laney is SPECTACULAR! He is knowledgeable, caring, and genuine. I recommend him to everyone and he sees everyone in my family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

My immediate and extended families have been seeing Dr. Laney for the past 10+ years and I can honestly say that he is an amazing doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

the compassionate Dr.

I would like to say that Dr.Laney is a most compassionate and caring doctor. He takes time ,and listens to what the patient says . He really showed me how much he cared when my husband was in CCU at CVMC in 2008 . My husband ,and I both were ,and I stillam to call Dr. Laney my primary physician. He is thorough too if you have a problem ,he will figure it out and try to help you as best he can.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Laney Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conover, NC.

  • Dr. Steven Gold

    Family Medicine

    Conover, NC 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (10)
    24
  • Dr. Sean Larson

    Dr. Sean Larson

    Family Medicine

    Conover, NC 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Curtis Schultz

    Family Medicine

    Conover, NC 0.07 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    34