ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Fiala Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Fiala?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Fiala?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

Breast Augmentatio

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

Amazing

Dr Fiala is an amazing person and Dr. He is an artist and you will be estatic with the results. He is definitely a 10+

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

Made the right decision... :)

I had a great experience with Dr. Fiala and his staff. He addressed all of my concerns before and after the surgery. I had a BA,500cc silicon. After the surgery he told me I would have to wait a few weeks before I can really see what the final results were. I must have called a dozen times with stupid questions whether or not certain things were normal. But not once did his staff make me feel like my concerns were stupid. They addressed them and I would feel relaxed once I got off the phone. I am going to have a tummy tuck done very soon and will definite be going back to Dr. Fiala. By the way, my surgery cost $5,000 because he was running a special if you paid in cash. But I think it's normally about $6,000. Well worth every dollar tho! And tummy tuck with some lipo about $9,500. But remember every situation is different. He has price ranges in his website.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Excellent doctor, staff and office

I visited with several plastic surgeons before making my decision and Dr. Fiala was, by far, the best choice. His web site is very professional and it has a large display of pictures of his work. Other surgeons I visited had only a few pictures. The doctor and staff were very professional, knowledgeable and spent a great deal of time with me and my husband. I highly recommend Dr. Fiala. He is well worth the price.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2012

amazing physician!

I have been a patient of Dr Fialas for several years. The office staff is very friendly, and getting a appt. is never a problem. The nursing staff is very good about calling back, if you happen to call with any questions and Dr Fiala himself is amazing ( surgical techniques, bedside manner,etc) Trish, the injections specialist, is also amazing. She is very knowledgeable about fillers/botox, and my botox always comes out perfectly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2012

Trust Dr. Fiala

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Dr. Fiala and his staff for giving me back my confidence. Dr. Fiala is an outstanding doctor and my experience with Trish has been amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Fiala. From the first day, everyone has been welcoming and very knowledgeable. I was very impressed with the one on one attention that I got. I have referred several family members and friends to Fiala Aesthetics.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

Nina Smith

I have had two surgeries with Dr. Fiala and will continue to do so. He is the absolute best!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

I just wanted to thank Dr. Fiala and his staff for taking such good care of me after my tummy tuck. I am still amazed with the results! Its been a long time since I've been called "skinny" . My friends and family are amazed at my results. Thanks again for making my experience so wonderful. I would recommend Dr. Fiala in a heartbeat. Thanks again so much.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

Excellent Surgeon

I had never undergone a surgery before I met with Dr. Fiala to discuss a tummy tuck procedure after having lost a large amount of weight. Because of this I obviously had a large number of questions, not just about the surgery itself but covering a wide range of topics as I was nervous about making some mistake that would cause me to get less than optimal results.Dr. Fiala and his staff were patient and responsive to all of my concerns and immediately put me at ease. The office environment was always friendly and open and I never felt uncomfortable with my questions, I was constantly looked after by everyone before, during and after the surgery. The results of the surgery were excellent and recovery was smooth thanks to checkups and attention. I would use Dr. Fiala again without question for any future surgery needs and would recommend him to anyone who is looking for an excellent surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

LookingGood

Recently I had surgery with Dr Fiala for my breasts. Afer nursing two children I lost most of my fullness and have been self concious for many years. I went to 8 consultations and out of all of them, Dr Fiala was the only one who actually met with me, performed my exam and allowed me to try on the implants before the surgery. He also was the only one who explained that an medium size implant would not lift my breasts to where I wanted them to be. All of the other doctors did not even mention a lift and wanted to be in large implants to fill them up when I did not want to be too big. Dr Fiala really listened to me, he took his time and offered a solution that I was very happy with. He did an implant with a circle lift. Not only did it lift me enough, it made the brown part of my areola small and round again. I am so excited and my breasts look so pretty!!! Also, the staff was so nice and supportive. I felt like everyone really cared about me. Thank you Dr. Fiala and Staff!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2010

Dr. Fiala & Staff are the Best

One of thee best plastic surgeons in all of Florida. Great prices, great service, great work. I'm thrilled and returning to his office very soon. Thanks guys!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2009

The BEST!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Fiala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Altamonte Springs, FL.

  • Dr. Rosemarie Toussaint

    General Practice, General Surgery

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0.33 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. George Papanicolaou

    Dr. George Papanicolaou

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0.48 mi

    4.5
    (41)
    23
  • Dr. David Poole

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0.48 mi

    2.6
    (4)
    26