Dr. Thomas Fowler MD Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine San Jose, CA

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    44%
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
El Camino Hospital los gatos
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fowler made a trip to emergency an ease. He and his staff were both courteous and professional in every way!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Medical record of injury was incorrect! Said procedures were performed that did not take place. Check your bill!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I was so disgusted withy care. This doctor acted like he didn't care and was hurrying to discharge. What a space cadet
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good diagnosis. Needed his prescription months later when other doctor did not know what to give me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2010
Impatient and Rude
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I thought Dr. Fowler was abrupt and impatient and overlooked several important findings. He was rude to my family. Not good qualities for an ER doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2009
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought he was a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 20th, 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Fowler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.