ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Fromuth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Fromuth?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Fromuth?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Great Dr

He delivered my daughter 16 years ago and now is helping us with her challenging medical issues with Endometriosis and other complications from it. She is a very tough case and he's doing a great job with helping her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Great Dr! Loved him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

Please seek help from someone else. This man was insulting and had no idea of what his diagnosis should be so he told me it was at least four things. I can not believe this man is still a doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

My experience with this disgusting man was so awful that it's left me feeling shaken, violated, and angry. He is rude, insulting and extremely unprofessional. He spent the entire visit insulting me and wasting my time before a 30 second examination. I burst into tears the moment I left his office. If I were outside his office bleeding to death on the street, I would use my last bit of strength to hail a cab to a decent doctor's office.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Would not choose for doctor

Very pushy and uncaring. I will either switch doctors or practice all together - he has a lot of bad reviews on ratemd and I'm not surprised. I will make sure I do not have to deal with him in the future.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

2.3 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Fromuth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lititz, PA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jovanni Neblett-Blackmon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Lititz, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Jill Satorie

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lititz, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Jacqueline Wallace

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lititz, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    23