Dr. Thomas Conley MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Franklin, MA

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.9)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    38%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    35%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Conley is a kind and caring doctor. He as a sense of humor and can put you at ease when you're feeling anxious.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Terrible doctor, not a nice person
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude, cocky & arrogant. Not a nice man. My experience with him was the worst I have ever had with a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awesome doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Rude, Indifferent, Uninformed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the RUDEST doctor I have ever seen! Bad attitude, could care less about me as his patient, uninformed about my condition and uninterested! His hand is on the doorknob the whole time he's with you. His cocky, arrogant manner and lack of empathy make me wonder how he still has a practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2014
Fantastic Doctor for RA
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First he takes the time to diagnose the problem, then takes the time to answer your questions, listen to your concerns and gives you advice to make your life easier with the problem. He's taken an entire hour with me, and listened to me (and heard me). As far as I'm concerned, the best for RA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
very rude Worst doctor I ever been to!!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst doctor I ever been to! very rude He was laughing like it was a joke. told me i needed more sleep. THATS.. B.S. !!!Avoid this doctor dont waist your time!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Conley has been great for me, he has done what ever he could to help with all the pain I'm having. Answers all my questions honestly, so don't be mad if he tells you the truth, if you don't want to hear the truth don't ask the question. Not only would I recommend him to a friend I did.

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Amazing Changes...
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have to say that Dr. Conley has been amazing the last few appointments. Maybe he is happier now but he takes more time and interest in his patients. He even jokes and smiles now. Such a big difference in his overall personality. Now his personality is as nice as his looks ;) he is a great doctor and very handsome... I enjoy seeing him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
arogant and cocky

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
THE MOST RUDE DOCTOR I HAVE EVER MET
Wait time
30.0 minutes
He was condescending, rude, and made me feel like I was wasting his time. Horrible experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 11th, 2011
Horrible man
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is an arrogant jerk with no compassion or positive regard for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 1st, 2011
I think he cares more about his hair than he does his patients. Arrogant is being nice...
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Conley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Franklin, MA.