ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Conley Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Conley?


26 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Dr. Conley is a kind and caring doctor. He as a sense of humor and can put you at ease when you're feeling anxious.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Terrible doctor, not a nice person

Rude, cocky & arrogant. Not a nice man. My experience with him was the worst I have ever had with a doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

awesome doc

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Rude, Indifferent, Uninformed

He is the RUDEST doctor I have ever seen! Bad attitude, could care less about me as his patient, uninformed about my condition and uninterested! His hand is on the doorknob the whole time he's with you. His cocky, arrogant manner and lack of empathy make me wonder how he still has a practice!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2014

Fantastic Doctor for RA

First he takes the time to diagnose the problem, then takes the time to answer your questions, listen to your concerns and gives you advice to make your life easier with the problem. He's taken an entire hour with me, and listened to me (and heard me). As far as I'm concerned, the best for RA.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

very rude Worst doctor I ever been to!!

Worst doctor I ever been to! very rude He was laughing like it was a joke. told me i needed more sleep. THATS.. B.S. !!!Avoid this doctor dont waist your time!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Conley has been great for me, he has done what ever he could to help with all the pain I'm having. Answers all my questions honestly, so don't be mad if he tells you the truth, if you don't want to hear the truth don't ask the question. Not only would I recommend him to a friend I did.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Amazing Changes...

I have to say that Dr. Conley has been amazing the last few appointments. Maybe he is happier now but he takes more time and interest in his patients. He even jokes and smiles now. Such a big difference in his overall personality. Now his personality is as nice as his looks ;) he is a great doctor and very handsome... I enjoy seeing him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

arogant and cocky

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

THE MOST RUDE DOCTOR I HAVE EVER MET

He was condescending, rude, and made me feel like I was wasting his time. Horrible experience.

Wait time
30.0 minutes

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

Horrible man

This doctor is an arrogant jerk with no compassion or positive regard for his patients.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 1st, 2011

I think he cares more about his hair than he does his patients. Arrogant is being nice...
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Conley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, MA.

  • Dr. Monica Woodward

    Dr. Monica Woodward

    Internal Medicine

    Franklin, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    32
  • Dr. Thorley Cook

    Dr. Thorley Cook

    Internal Medicine

    Franklin, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    23
  • Dr. Gary Coles

    Dr. Gary Coles

    Internal Medicine

    Franklin, MA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    17