The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Frazier Is this you?
  • 40
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Frazier?


51 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

10 days after surgery. Surgical dressing and sutures removed this morning. Incision looks wonderful, no drainage and completely closed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

I love DR Frazier he is the BEST!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

I am 83 years old and have had 6 surgeries. This surgery was handled so well. I am Dr. Frazier's biggest fan!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

Dr. Thomas was very professional and had a good bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Patient

My experience with Dr, Frazier and his staff was outstanding, I felt immediately safe and in good hands and welcomed. His comraderie made me feel relaxed. He really cares about you as a person not just a patient. He is the most dedicated physician I have met. Very hands on. Very personable. Always there for you. The most caring doctor I have ever met. I always felt at ease with him and trusted his expertise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

Compassionate,kind and knowledgeable! There is nothing more I can say about Dr.Frazer and his staff. Complete top-notch office staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 13th, 2015

There aren't enough positive things to say about him or the staff......absolutely outstanding

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Frazier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bryn Mawr, PA.

  • Dr. Andrea Barrio

    Dr. Andrea Barrio

    General Surgery

    Bryn Mawr, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    10
  • Dr. William Carter

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Bryn Mawr, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    31
  • Dr. John Angstadt

    Dr. John Angstadt

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Bryn Mawr, PA 0 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    36