ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Thomas Gill IV Is this you?
  • 85
  • 4
  • 5
  • 4
  • 12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Thomas Gill IV?


110 Ratings with 33 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

A Dream Come True

I'm 50 years old Ski Coach. I had an ACL reconstruction on my left knee and a pcl/acl reconstruction on the right. I havnt run in 20 years due to knee pain. I ran on a treadmill for 10 minutes yesterday with no pain. It was an emotional moment. I never dreamed my knees would be this strong again. Dr. Gill improved my live beyond my wildest expectation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Great ACL repair after skiing accident

Dr. Gill and his team is very knowledgeable! The office staff is very kind and caring and devote their attention to you during every visit. Dr. Gill has gotten me back up and moving and I am hopeful to be back skiing in a few months. I can not thank his team enough for all their help during this process. Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

couldn't be any better, first class

excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

excellent work on my shoulder!

Very caring, helpful and informative. I have recommended Dr. Gill to many of friends and family.

Wait time
3 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Dr. Gill saved my athletic career.

Dr. Gill and his staff took the best possible care of me and always made sure my questions and concerns we addressed. My knee is better than ever and I could not thank him enough for helping me get back to 100%.

Wait time
3 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Knee surgery

Most professional, truly outstanding team

Wait time
4 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

it simply worked

fixed what was wrong

Wait time
4 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Very good

very good

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Not only a fantastic shoulder surgeon but a very personable and warm individual.

I consider myself fortunate to have had my shoulder repaired by Dr. Gill.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Dr. Gill is awesome!

Unfortunately the IME jerked my arm down and Dr. Gill had to give me a cortisone shot...but his confidence in my rehab put me at ease,

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Great service

Always terrific

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

Really shows he cares, covers the whole problem, not just parts of it.

My knee feels a lot better, he did a good job. Pays much attention to how you're feeling and your pain.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Thomas Gill IV is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dedham, MA.

  • Dr. Tomoya Sakai

    Dr. Tomoya Sakai

    Pain Management, Sports Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Dedham, MA 0.40 mi

    3.6
    (16)
    10
  • Dr. John Tierney

    Dr. John Tierney

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Dedham, MA 0.91 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    27
  • Dr. Suzanne Miller

    Dr. Suzanne Miller

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Dedham, MA 0.91 mi

    3.7
    (37)
    16