Dr. Thomas Gill IV M.D. Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Dedham, MA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 109 patient ratings
  • 32 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.6)

109 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2017
Great ACL repair after skiing accident
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Gill and his team is very knowledgeable! The office staff is very kind and caring and devote their attention to you during every visit. Dr. Gill has gotten me back up and moving and I am hopeful to be back skiing in a few months. I can not thank his team enough for all their help during this process. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
couldn't be any better, first class
Wait time
5 minutes
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2016
excellent work on my shoulder!
Wait time
3 minutes
Very caring, helpful and informative. I have recommended Dr. Gill to many of friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Dr. Gill saved my athletic career.
Wait time
3 minutes
Dr. Gill and his staff took the best possible care of me and always made sure my questions and concerns we addressed. My knee is better than ever and I could not thank him enough for helping me get back to 100%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Knee surgery
Wait time
4 minutes
Most professional, truly outstanding team
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
it simply worked
Wait time
4 minutes
fixed what was wrong
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Very good
Wait time
5 minutes
very good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Not only a fantastic shoulder surgeon but a very personable and warm individual.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I consider myself fortunate to have had my shoulder repaired by Dr. Gill.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Dr. Gill is awesome!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unfortunately the IME jerked my arm down and Dr. Gill had to give me a cortisone shot...but his confidence in my rehab put me at ease,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Great service
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always terrific
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Really shows he cares, covers the whole problem, not just parts of it.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My knee feels a lot better, he did a good job. Pays much attention to how you're feeling and your pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
efficient, genuine, effective
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visits with Dr. Gill have always been great and he is not only a great surgeon, but a very nice man.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Gill IV, M.D. is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dedham, MA.