Dr. Thomas Gill MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 101 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.1)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Not only a fantastic shoulder surgeon but a very personable and warm individual.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I consider myself fortunate to have had my shoulder repaired by Dr. Gill.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Dr. Gill is awesome!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unfortunately the IME jerked my arm down and Dr. Gill had to give me a cortisone shot...but his confidence in my rehab put me at ease,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Great service
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always terrific
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Really shows he cares, covers the whole problem, not just parts of it.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My knee feels a lot better, he did a good job. Pays much attention to how you're feeling and your pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
efficient, genuine, effective
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visits with Dr. Gill have always been great and he is not only a great surgeon, but a very nice man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Dr. Gill is the absolute best-professional, on top of his game and a leader in the field, and patient centered
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gill is exceptional at what he does, very professional, and is there for whatever you need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Great Experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Excellent. He was on time, caring and professional.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No complaints at all. I did not feel rushed. He was a good listener. Caring. He took the time to explain the issues and the options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Rotator cuff repair went perfect
Easy Appointment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Dr. knows their stuff im recommending my wife to get her shoulder looked at. Thanks Dr. Gill
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Dr. Gill is the reason I can still do my job!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If not for Dr. Gill, and his team, I would be in a sit-down job. He has kept me mobile and has never done surgery unless necessary; the vision scope ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Professional but very easy to talk to.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful and thoughtful people. Very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
#1 Best Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gill is an excellent surgeon and has a wealth of experience. I also did the Vision Scope and it is amazing technology. I am very blessed to have h ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Gill, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Randy Cohn

8 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Arthur L Boland

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Luke Oh

13 years experience

4.7 of 5