ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Greenlee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Greenlee?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Highly recommend

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Dr Greenlee is very compassionate doctor and very professional. He also seems to be experienced and very intelligent. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PATIENT

Posted on February 11th, 2011

DR.GREENLEE OPERATED ON MY 3 YEARS AGO WHEN I HAD A DIVERTICULITIS ATTACK. HE SAVED MY LIFE. I'LL NEVER FORGET HIM.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hernia surgery

Posted on August 29th, 2010

I had hernia surgery by Dr. Greenlee in the stomach area and now I look like a basketball hanging out of me. Went back and said it was a fat pocket and should go away with weight loss, think he did'nt like me coming back thinking I thought he may have did something wrong. well it just gets bigger and looks deformed. Been wanting to go have an other opinion but who. I really did not dislike this Dr. Just want my stomach back to normal. My family Dr. said they would have to cut me open to try and fix it and called what type of procedure it was almost more of a cosmetic surgery and it would not be an easy one so I'm just hanging in there trying to deal with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't bother going to him.

Posted on May 13th, 2010

He didn't give me or my condition any consideration. Extremely uncaring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2009

Overall, I felt that Dr. Greenlee did a good job in my surgery, although I am sure that he felt there was more going on than what he found. I can say that his partner let me suffer for at least 24 hours before Dr. Greenlee came in the next day and ordered an additional pain medication (not controlled substance) which completely took care of the pain issue. However, I still suffer today and have no formal diagnosis, although almost every doctor I see suspects cancer. I have two new lesions with similar pathology to the initial one, which I had to undergo an antrectomy for and continue to deteriorate, although I am sure everyone is sick of hearing about, including me.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Greenlee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.