Dr. Thomas Guillot MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Saint Francisville, LA

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    39%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2012
What an artist!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Guillot sculpted my face with Radiesse and Juvederm! I am so happy to have seem him. He is a credit to Houston and Vitenas Cosmetic Surgery!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Dr. Guillot has surpassed my expectations as a Plastic surgeon
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a facelift and eyelift done with him and I look 10 years younger. He was caring, considerate, and I got a fantastic result. I recommend him highly as a Plastic Surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2012
Highly Recommended!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Guillot Performed Cosmetic surgery on both myself and my mother. We are both extremely pleased and have since referred friends and family members to him. He is very knowledgable and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2010
A Wonderful Experience
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wow he is amazing at what he does. i had a reconstructive breast surgery and they look great better than what i expected. everyone is friendly they let you with payment plans help to get loans amazing staff and so clean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2010
Best Plastic Surgeon in Louisiana
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got a boob job and a tummy tuck and some lipo of my love handles...I didn't ask for any specific size for my implants and i trusted him to make that decision...What a great thing because he did them PERFECTLY!!!! Thank you dr.Guillot!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2010
Will recommend to anyone
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 7th, 2009
Do NOT use him
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He done surgery on my breast "4" times and they still are horrible. Cost 10,000 total and should of cost 4500.00. He does NOT listen to what you want and doesn't DO what YOU want. Beware.

4.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Guillot, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Francisville, LA.