ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Guillot Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Guillot?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

What an artist!

Dr. Guillot sculpted my face with Radiesse and Juvederm! I am so happy to have seem him. He is a credit to Houston and Vitenas Cosmetic Surgery!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Dr. Guillot has surpassed my expectations as a Plastic surgeon

I had a facelift and eyelift done with him and I look 10 years younger. He was caring, considerate, and I got a fantastic result. I recommend him highly as a Plastic Surgeon .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

Highly Recommended!

Dr. Guillot Performed Cosmetic surgery on both myself and my mother. We are both extremely pleased and have since referred friends and family members to him. He is very knowledgable and has a wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2010

A Wonderful Experience

wow he is amazing at what he does. i had a reconstructive breast surgery and they look great better than what i expected. everyone is friendly they let you with payment plans help to get loans amazing staff and so clean.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2010

Best Plastic Surgeon in Louisiana

I got a boob job and a tummy tuck and some lipo of my love handles...I didn't ask for any specific size for my implants and i trusted him to make that decision...What a great thing because he did them PERFECTLY!!!! Thank you dr.Guillot!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2010

Will recommend to anyone
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2009

Do NOT use him

He done surgery on my breast "4" times and they still are horrible. Cost 10,000 total and should of cost 4500.00. He does NOT listen to what you want and doesn't DO what YOU want. Beware.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Guillot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Francisville, LA.

  • Dr. Evangeline Abriam

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    New Roads, LA 8.91 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Mary Martin

    Emergency Medicine

    Zachary, LA 11.14 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    34
  • Dr. Dan Godbee

    Emergency Medicine

    Zachary, LA 14.10 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33