ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Myers Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Myers?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Thorough description of surgery and after care. Patient and spends time answering all questions. Surgery was clean, sanitary, no infection, did not need anymore rx painkillers after day two post-surgery.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Dr. Myers is extremely knowledgeable and cares deeply about helping the patient make the best decision about course of treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 5th, 2014

Excellent Doctor! Office staff support needs attention or more help.

Dr. Myers is an excellent doctor. Explains in layman's terms; is thoughtful in approach; I have full confidence in him. Office staff support has significantly deteriorated in the last several years! Calls are NOT returned and 90% of the time calls go to voicemail. Were it not for the quality of Dr. Myers, I would find another doctor.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2012

Excellent!

My husband and I both had procedures done by Dr. Myers. He is an EXCELLENT doctor. He is very knowledgeable and his bed side manner is beyond superb. I had reconstructive surgery of my shoulder and my husband had an ACL of his knee reconstructed with a hamstring graft. I was out of my sling in 3 weeks and my husband was off of his crutches in 10 days. We highly recommend Dr. Myers to anyone! They do not make doctors like Dr. Myers any more!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2011

3 Time Patient

I have seen Dr Myers for two shoulder surguries and treatment for a hip disorder. I won't see another orthopod in Atlatna, Myers is the best I've worked with. His work is outstanding any my recovery times were half of projected. Excellent staff, top rate care excellent surgeon.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Myers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Charles Garten II

    Dr. Charles Garten II

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    16
  • Dr. Michael Bernot

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. Westly Bailey

    Dr. Westly Bailey

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    9