The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Hahn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Hahn?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Patient

Posted on September 27th, 2016

When he was in with me he gave me all his attention gathering facts and explaining the treatment concerns and assuring the understanding of what he saw. He was not rushed and came up with a plan however he did not follow through on referrals or insurance hooplas. He did not dictate in a timely manner so his staff was not able to help and I had difficulty getting what was needed therefore a year was wasted of my sport career.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never gives up on a kid.

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Dr. Hahn was great but he still doesn't know what is going on with my child after many years. He has never given up on finding out. Not many doctors would keep looking they would just pass my kid to the next doctor but not Dr. Hahn.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Very smart in his field. However, plan on spending a half of day for every appointment in his office. Always running behind and then his appointments are thorough and can be very lengthy.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolute faith and confidence in Dr. Hahn. He is exceptional.

Posted on March 22nd, 2015

Dr. Hahn is extraordinary. He spent a tremendous amount of time with us. Excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

no waiting time which was wonderful. dr spent an hour and 20 minutes with us, taking notes and asking very specific questions to understand why we were referred there. did not make any eye contact and actually had his eyes closed while talking to us. has been over a week and have not heard anything as far as test results. very bright, thorough dr

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2012

Dr. Hahn is an amazing dr. he explains everything very clearly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best!

Posted on October 2nd, 2011

great doc&great person,would highly recommend!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 23rd, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Hahn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danville, PA.