ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Halloin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Halloin?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Halloin?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

I was new to the area, and I had Dr. Halloin recommended by several sources. I had a wonderful OB/GYN in the previous city where I lived, so the bar was high, but Dr. Halloin certainly met and exceeded that bar. He's kind, patient, takes time, and he ensures I understand what he's said. I'm thankful to have found him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

Awesome Doctor!!

I went to Dr. Halloin and was amazed at his competency and his caring manner. He is knowledgeable, takes his time and really listens. He answers all questions with patience. His manner put me right at ease. I highly reccommend Dr. Halloin.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2011

Glad I saw him....

My story starts with not being able to get pregnant. Since I was still within the "normal" year time frame, no one thought anything was wrong with me, even though I knew something was not right, because I come from the most fertile family on earth. Then I started having bleeding between periods, pain, heavy periods, and erratic periods. My family Dr. ordered an ulstrasound, where a cyst was found on my left ovary. My family Dr. sent me to see Dr. Ann Tousignant in Shawano (since that's where I live). What a waste of time. She didn't even examine me. She didn't do an ultrasound. She did nothing but tell me she was going to make me wait three months to see if the cyst went away by itself, and then started verbally spewing about putting me on fertility meds. By this time, I was passing golf ball sized clots during my period, so I was not waiting 3 more months, and I wasn't sure I needed fertility meds. I got a second opinion from Dr. Thomas Halloin in Green Bay, who did an ultrasound and an exam and said this *COULD NOT* wait 3 months. He did a laparoscopy where he found numerous cysts on my ovaries and fallopian tubes (which was squeezing both shut) and my left fallopian tube was actually bent under the weight of the cyst on it. I was having pain and heavy bleeding due to these cysts, so I will forever be confused why Dr. Tousignant took such a relaxed approach to all of this. I'm glad I saw Dr. Halloin in Green Bay. He was awesome. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Dr. Halloin is Exceptional

I've seen Dr. Halloin for 4 years, he delivered one of our children by C section and did a great job. He has the best bed side manner you will ever see. He is genuine in his concern for his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2010

Very nice man

My wife and i just had our first baby. Dr Halloin was our doctor and he was a prince. I would definetly recommend him to anyone i know who is pregnant and looking for a doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

Dr. Halloin called me twice with results of some testing that I had. He called me personally to go over the test results and also to discuss the next steps.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

3.7 Rating

January 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Halloin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Green Bay, WI.

  • Dr. Suneet Chauhan

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Green Bay, WI

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. James Gibson

    Dr. James Gibson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Green Bay, WI

    5.0
    (7)
    23
  • Dr. Michael Kincheloe

    Dr. Michael Kincheloe

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Green Bay, WI

    4.9
    (20)
    33