Dr. Thomas Hankins MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Coeur D Alene, ID

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
Great patience with patients
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Caring and competent
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am impressed at the high level of concern Dr. Hankins has for his patients. He listens attentively to my symptoms and is willing to work with me to help me achieve wellness. I highly recommend Dr.Thomas to others seeking excellent medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hankins and his nurse practitioners are OUTSTANDING but the front desk? Tabitha? Has been less than cordial for 3 years running now. Everytime you call to confirm an appt or prescription you get an attitude. She has good days and bad but usually bad. She needs to remember the patients are the customer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
New Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have just switched over to Dr. Hankins and I am extremely happy. I have been to see the Dr a couple times and have recommended my entire family to him. He is the best Dr. I have ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2010
Great Doc
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I are new patients to the Dr. and found him to be outstanding in every regard. Would readily recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2010
Excellent Doctor, Excellent office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hankins and his office are effienct and friendly. I have never waited longer than 5 minutes to be greeted and asked back to examination room. The doctor takes the time to ask and answer questions and provide alternative means for my medical care. I don't feel rushed and the sincere caring attitude with his NP/PA and the Dr himself is exceptional. I highly recommend Dr Hankins

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt Dr. Hankins was respectful, attentive, and appropriate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Hankins, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Coeur D Alene, ID.