ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Hankins Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Hankins?


13 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

Great Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Great patience with patients
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

Caring and competent

I am impressed at the high level of concern Dr. Hankins has for his patients. He listens attentively to my symptoms and is willing to work with me to help me achieve wellness. I highly recommend Dr.Thomas to others seeking excellent medical care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Dr. Hankins and his nurse practitioners are OUTSTANDING but the front desk? Tabitha? Has been less than cordial for 3 years running now. Everytime you call to confirm an appt or prescription you get an attitude. She has good days and bad but usually bad. She needs to remember the patients are the customer.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

New Patient

I have just switched over to Dr. Hankins and I am extremely happy. I have been to see the Dr a couple times and have recommended my entire family to him. He is the best Dr. I have ever been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

Great Doc

My wife and I are new patients to the Dr. and found him to be outstanding in every regard. Would readily recommend him

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2010

Excellent Doctor, Excellent office

Dr Hankins and his office are effienct and friendly. I have never waited longer than 5 minutes to be greeted and asked back to examination room. The doctor takes the time to ask and answer questions and provide alternative means for my medical care. I don't feel rushed and the sincere caring attitude with his NP/PA and the Dr himself is exceptional. I highly recommend Dr Hankins

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2010

I felt Dr. Hankins was respectful, attentive, and appropriate.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

August 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Hankins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coeur D Alene, ID.

  • Dr. Michael Larsen

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology, General Practice, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Coeur D Alene, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Tara Lemaire

    Family Medicine

    Coeur D Alene, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20
  • Dr. Richard Mclandress

    Family Medicine

    Coeur D Alene, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40