ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Harder Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Harder?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2015

My experience with Dr. Harder was a great one. As a rheumatologist he was excellent, caring and very kind. I definitely recommend him, you can not find a most dedicated Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 7th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

MILDRED

Posted on November 7th, 2012

GREAT DOCTORS, GREAT NURSE, OVERALL GREAT STAFF!!! FRIENDLY AND CARING ALL THE WAY AROUND.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

More than a great doctor...

Posted on February 22nd, 2011

Dr. Harder has been treating me and my psoriatic arthritis for over ten years now and he is more than a great doctor, he is a kind and caring human being. As we get older, arthritis of any kind, can become more and more painful. It is difficult enough to get an injection but Dr. Harder makes it much easier with his undeniable concern that he make it as easy on his patient as possible. I so appreciate his kindness and caring, an almost forgotten part of practicing medicine.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review

Posted on February 8th, 2011

I think that the doctor is very caring about his patients, but I don't think that he is aggressive in their treatment. He seems to be very safe in providing treatment, but when asked to change the regimen, he is reluctant.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2010

dr. harder is the best!! he listens and he knows his stuff. i wasted my time with 4 other dr.'s until i found him. don't waste any time and just go straight to him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am blessed to be under the care of Dr. Harder, who is

Posted on April 23rd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Very nice man, but not very helpful to me

Posted on September 25th, 2009

Sent me for an x-ray almost two weeks ago. Have been trading phone calls since. For a number of days, he or his staff must have been calling the wrong telephone number because no message on my machine. After I finally called him, he and I have traded telephone calls, but have yet to have a conversation which has helped me. So far, he has not prescribed anything for my condition.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Harder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wynnewood, PA.