Dr. Thomas Hargrave III MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been here before and the visit is very efficient; with friendly service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Thomas Hargrave is great, I wouldn't mind him being my regular family doctor, his bedside manner is superb he explains everything to you, his staff was great doing the endoscopy procedure, yes I will refer family and friends to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
quick, professional, kind, polite. Loved the method of sedation.. I was my self within an hour.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really great facility and nice staff. Also, I thought that the people who set up the appointments, followed up about insurance coverage, and related matters were all great. Really a top rate place. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All staff at Endoscopy are courteous, professional, and friendly. I have confidence in Dr. Hargrave.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Efficient, ingenuous staff, clean facility, exceptional customer service. Very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE STAFF FROM RECEPTION TO MEDICAL STAFF WERE HELPFUL,FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I WAS TREATED VERY WELL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the staff were very caring and pleasant, and the appointment was prompt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ALL of the people at the Center with whom I came into contact were professional, compassionate, and extremely helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was so kind and professional. Even though I was nervous everyone made me feel at ease. I had no pain and no discomfort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with all aspects of this facility. The people were very professional and most accommodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hargrave have been my doctor for more than ten years. He and his staff are great. I'm very please With east bay center and its staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Hargrave III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oakland, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Earl Darby

40 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Susie Cohn

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Neil Stollman

28 years experience

4.9 of 5