The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Hargrave Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Hargrave?


26 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Perfect experience: met with physician, ease of making appts, clear instructions given, procedure took place on time and post-procedure instructions were clear

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Everyone was efficient friendly warm and professional. Very pleased with service from beginning to end.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

I have been here before and the visit is very efficient; with friendly service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Dr. Thomas Hargrave is great, I wouldn't mind him being my regular family doctor, his bedside manner is superb he explains everything to you, his staff was great doing the endoscopy procedure, yes I will refer family and friends to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

quick, professional, kind, polite. Loved the method of sedation.. I was my self within an hour.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Really great facility and nice staff. Also, I thought that the people who set up the appointments, followed up about insurance coverage, and related matters were all great. Really a top rate place. Thanks.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

All staff at Endoscopy are courteous, professional, and friendly. I have confidence in Dr. Hargrave.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Efficient, ingenuous staff, clean facility, exceptional customer service. Very satisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

THE STAFF FROM RECEPTION TO MEDICAL STAFF WERE HELPFUL,FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I WAS TREATED VERY WELL.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

the staff were very caring and pleasant, and the appointment was prompt.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

ALL of the people at the Center with whom I came into contact were professional, compassionate, and extremely helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Everyone was so kind and professional. Even though I was nervous everyone made me feel at ease. I had no pain and no discomfort.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Hargrave is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakland, CA.

  • Dr. Earl Darby

    Dr. Earl Darby

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Oakland, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    40
  • Dr. Neil Stollman

    Dr. Neil Stollman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Oakland, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (33)
    28
  • Dr. Liana Vesga

    Dr. Liana Vesga

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Oakland, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    17