Dr. Thomas Hargrave III MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Oakland, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Perfect experience: met with physician, ease of making appts, clear instructions given, procedure took place on time and post-procedure instructions were clear
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was efficient friendly warm and professional. Very pleased with service from beginning to end.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been here before and the visit is very efficient; with friendly service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Thomas Hargrave is great, I wouldn't mind him being my regular family doctor, his bedside manner is superb he explains everything to you, his staff was great doing the endoscopy procedure, yes I will refer family and friends to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
quick, professional, kind, polite. Loved the method of sedation.. I was my self within an hour.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really great facility and nice staff. Also, I thought that the people who set up the appointments, followed up about insurance coverage, and related matters were all great. Really a top rate place. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All staff at Endoscopy are courteous, professional, and friendly. I have confidence in Dr. Hargrave.

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Efficient, ingenuous staff, clean facility, exceptional customer service. Very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE STAFF FROM RECEPTION TO MEDICAL STAFF WERE HELPFUL,FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I WAS TREATED VERY WELL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the staff were very caring and pleasant, and the appointment was prompt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ALL of the people at the Center with whom I came into contact were professional, compassionate, and extremely helpful.

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was so kind and professional. Even though I was nervous everyone made me feel at ease. I had no pain and no discomfort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Hargrave III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oakland, CA.