ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Headstream Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Headstream?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Headstream?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Model of what a health care team should be

Outstanding team including his NP and PA, all of whom provide personable, quality care - the best I have experienced as both a patient and health care professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Highly recommend

We love Dr Headstream and Teresa They always take the time to answer all our questions and really listen to us. We wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Seen my husband in hospital and follow up.Was rude to him in the office.My husband died two months later. Will never use him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

My family and I have been very pleased with the care we recieve from Dr. Headstream. He takes the time to explain things to us and really listens to us. We have not ever had a problem getting in to see Dr. Headstream when requested.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2010

Caring attitude

Dr. Headstream's Nurse practitoner was very knowledgeable and caring. I felt my issues were addressed appropriately and in a timely manner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 23rd, 2009

Does not see patients

Out of all of the visits, which were numerous I never once met with Dr. Headstream. It was always a PA or nurse in his place. Some of the test I received were later deamed unneccessary for the dignoses yet I feel because I had very good insurance these test were requested.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Headstream is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abilene, TX.

  • Dr. Ralphie Rosario Feliciano

    Internal Medicine

    Abilene, TX 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    16
  • Dr. Robert Kleinhaus

    Dr. Robert Kleinhaus

    Internal Medicine

    Abilene, TX 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (26)
    30
  • Dr. Swaran Batra

    Internal Medicine

    Abilene, TX 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (9)
    34