ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Headstream Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Headstream?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Model of what a health care team should be

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Outstanding team including his NP and PA, all of whom provide personable, quality care - the best I have experienced as both a patient and health care professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on July 6th, 2011

We love Dr Headstream and Teresa They always take the time to answer all our questions and really listen to us. We wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

Seen my husband in hospital and follow up.Was rude to him in the office.My husband died two months later. Will never use him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 9th, 2011

My family and I have been very pleased with the care we recieve from Dr. Headstream. He takes the time to explain things to us and really listens to us. We have not ever had a problem getting in to see Dr. Headstream when requested.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring attitude

Posted on March 9th, 2010

Dr. Headstream's Nurse practitoner was very knowledgeable and caring. I felt my issues were addressed appropriately and in a timely manner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does not see patients

Posted on February 23rd, 2009

Out of all of the visits, which were numerous I never once met with Dr. Headstream. It was always a PA or nurse in his place. Some of the test I received were later deamed unneccessary for the dignoses yet I feel because I had very good insurance these test were requested.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Headstream is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abilene, TX.