ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Hennebry Is this you?
  • 27
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Hennebry?


32 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

Compassionate carig

Very thorough and kind

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

This is the kindest and most passionate doctor you will ever have. His knowledge of the heat is uncerpassed by most doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

OUTSTANDING CARDIOLOGIST IN ALL CATEGORIES

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2013

Took excellent care of my mother

Dr Hennebry is absolutely amazing! He recently took care of my mother. My mother is a retired RN so there is not much medically that slips by her and she put him through the test. Yup he did actually read her medical chart, the book size it was. He even remembered such tiny details it was astonishing! This man must have a photographic memory. He has the best bed side manner and was so nice about explaining everything and making sure we understood exactly what was going on. Dr. Hennebry is truly amazing and one of kind. He saves lives and treats his patients with such care. I to heard working for him is also a joy. Love his sense of humor. Other doctors would do well to learn and model their behavior after him. We are so thankful to have him here in Oklahoma!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Hennebry is not only a wonderful practitioner, but also a very kind , caring man. He explains things well, and takes time to listen to his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

We Like this Dr!

My wife had an abnormal reading on a CT scan, so we went to see Dr Hennebre upon a recommendation from a friend. We were very impressed with this man. He is very knowledgeable. He spent time with us, and gave us plenty of opportunity to ask questions. His bedside manner is great. He cares about his patients and is active in getting things done for them. He is probably the best cardiologist we have ever been associated with. And the accent is pretty cool, too. :o)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Excellent, caring Doctor

Dr. Hennebry has been my Doctor for over 5 years. Very personable. Excellent Doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

WOW! AND AWESOME!

I HAD THE HONOR OF MEETING DR HENNEBRY WHEN I WAS TAKEN TO THE ER OF OU HOSPITAL AND I PRAISE GOD THAT HE WAS ON DUTY IN THE CATH LAB THAT NIGHT, OTHER DOCTORS SAID I WOULD LOSE MY FOOT DUE TO THE BLOOD CLOTS IN MY RIGHT LEG AND FOOT HAD ALREADY GONE NUMB AND COLD. HOWEVER, DR H STEPPED IN AND SAID NO SHE ISNT, AND THAT NIGHT AND OVER A PERIOD OF 3 TRIPS IN THE CATH LAB AND ICU HE SAVED MY FOOT. I THANK HIM SO MUCH FOR ALLOWING GOD TO USE HIM IN SAVING MY FOOT! I'M IN TOTAL AWE!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

Fantastic Doctor/Service

- Most doctors seem rushed and can not spend much time with their patients. Dr H never makes me feel like he is in a hurry or uninterested.- I only see him on an annual basis and he always remembers details of my previous visit. Not only the medical details, but the conversational details as well.- I spoke with some of the staff members regarding his style and they all confirmed that he always treats them in the same manner that he treats his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Hennebry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Stephen Spielman

    Dr. Stephen Spielman

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    41
  • Dr. Ronald White

    Dr. Ronald White

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    50
  • Dr. Joseph Horstman

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11