ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Herrick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Herrick?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Herrick?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 11 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Dr Herrick

The doctor has a great personality. He explained all about the surgery in detail. Very nice and concerned. HAPPY!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2010

Don't take your dog to Thomas Herrick

I'm a 46 year old male. He prescribed Flomax 6 years ago for what he said was an enlarged prostate. Recently I've had issues urinating at bedtime. Went to another doctor. My prostate is fine. The issue is the bulging disk in the L4/L5 region. When I mentioned the bulging disk to Herrick a few years ago he said the two aren't related.My current doctor suggested a neurosurgon and to quit taking flomax!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2009

ego in surgery turns him into monster

He is like Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. in the office very friendly. then after I had problems with my surgery i went to see him when he was in surgery he yelled at me for bothering him after his business partner told me to go see him. During a surgery I had later I believe he purposely destroyed my urethra.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 18th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 13th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Herrick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.

  • Dr. Kent Haggard

    Dr. Kent Haggard

    Urology

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    27
  • Dr. Brandan Kramer

    Dr. Brandan Kramer

    Urology

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    11
  • Dr. Gerald Park

    Dr. Gerald Park

    Urology

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    21