ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Hudson III Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Hudson III?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

Exam and Excision

Dr. Hudson diagnosed a basal cell carcinoma on my shoulder and excised it the day after the results came back. Got me in right away and painless removal. Very happy with my treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Very nice gentleman who diagnosed me quickly. Have has great results since seeing him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

Retired Musician

This doctor is very good. He is confident, thorough, friendly, professional, experienced and only treats what needs to be treated. I have had several basil cell cancers removed by him and it was absolutely painless. Treating pre-cancer lesions were treated immediately. Nitrogen treatments do sting some, but he removing bad tissue. It is uncomfortable but it doesnot lastlong and the results are always excellent with usually a fast healing period, at least for me. He takes no chances with you or your helth.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Highly recommend Thomas Hudson M.D. Dermatologist

Dr. Hudson is very kind, caring and excellent in his treatment and follow-up. He is careful to make procedures as comfortable as possible. He is very well connected with other professionals and consults frequently. He is in study and consulting groups to make sure is up to date on current research and techniques. We highly recommend Dr. Thomas Hudson

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Unecessary procedure

My second visit was a follow up to a skin biopsy. I wasn't even healed when he commenced scrapping the skin area because it looked pre cancerous. Over two weeks later and I still have sores from the follow up. I feel it was not needed. My co pay was $150 out of pocket.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Hudson III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conway, AR.

  • Dr. Randall Breau

    Dr. Randall Breau

    Dermatology

    Conway, AR 1.36 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    27
  • Dr. Eric Russell

    Dr. Eric Russell

    Dermatology

    Conway, AR 1.44 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    17
  • Dr. Shelley Russell

    Dr. Shelley Russell

    Dermatology

    Conway, AR 1.44 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    17