ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Huntsman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Huntsman?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

exceptional care. Explains everything he's doing and what to expect. Easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Wish I had him 20 plus years ago! Great guy excellent Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2015

He did surgery on my left wrist for a simple gang cist. I have had nothing but severe pain sense. I have no movenent in wrist now and a huge lump on hand and top of hand is numb. Seeig another Dr to get fixed right. I will not rec mr huntsman to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

The most wonderful Doctor I have ever met! He has changed my life! I thank god every day. His staff is just as wonderful as him. They all treat you like family!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2015

Dr.Huntsman is without question the finest surgeon, and one of the best people I've ever met in my life. He has a 100 percent focus on he's patients wellbeing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great surgeon

Posted on October 7th, 2008

Dr. Huntsman had the wonderful presents to take care of my finger, that I had cut off, quickly and effeciently, but kept my mind busy by talking with me while he was working.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Huntsman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cooperstown, NY.