ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Huntsman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Huntsman?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Huntsman?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

exceptional care. Explains everything he's doing and what to expect. Easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Wish I had him 20 plus years ago! Great guy excellent Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

He did surgery on my left wrist for a simple gang cist. I have had nothing but severe pain sense. I have no movenent in wrist now and a huge lump on hand and top of hand is numb. Seeig another Dr to get fixed right. I will not rec mr huntsman to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

The most wonderful Doctor I have ever met! He has changed my life! I thank god every day. His staff is just as wonderful as him. They all treat you like family!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 18th, 2015

Dr.Huntsman is without question the finest surgeon, and one of the best people I've ever met in my life. He has a 100 percent focus on he's patients wellbeing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2008

Great surgeon

Dr. Huntsman had the wonderful presents to take care of my finger, that I had cut off, quickly and effeciently, but kept my mind busy by talking with me while he was working.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Huntsman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cooperstown, NY.

  • Dr. James Longhi

    Dr. James Longhi

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Cooperstown, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Donald Sawyer

    Dr. Donald Sawyer

    General Surgery

    Cooperstown, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    29
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Olivier Urayeneza

    General Surgery, Residency

    Cooperstown, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8