ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Ingram Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Ingram?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Finding another doctor

Posted on August 30th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Ingram for about 20 years. Following him to several different places around E-town. He is a very professional, well rounded family physician. His answers to my concerns always made sense. Years ago I expressed my concern about being seen by a P.A. or other when I made an appointment with him. He told me "tell them you want to see me." Since then I've had no complaints. However, around the first of the year he quit seeing patients to concentrate on running his businesses. When I need to visit a DOCTOR I want to be seen by an M.D. not a wannabe who couldn't get through medical school or doesn't have the desire to assume the responsibility, but wants to "play doctor". The past few visits that's just who I was seen by. I'll be searching for a new M.D. who still wants to help people, not just be a businessman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Went about a year ago with a pain in my foot, they run me through like I was on a conveyer belt, then called a day or two later to let me know my toe was broke. Guess it was to much trouble to read the X-ray that day.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

same as above

Posted on February 9th, 2015

for the last six years i have been a patient of dr. ingram's...no longer. over the last two year his front office staff has grown more and more rude, mouthy, and unprofessional. they seem to forget they are a bunch of over glorified secretaries and nothing more. the treatment of the staff towards me is a reflection of the leadership of that office. and, it's not just me they treated the man in front of me in line the same way this morning. dr. ingram....you're fired.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2011

He's a good doc. Sharp guy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional

Posted on November 29th, 2010

I have dealt with many health issues over the last two years, and Dr. Ingram has always been friendly and professional. His medical knowledge makes me feel extremely comfortable, and his office staff does a good job--HPC is extremely well-run. Dr. Ingram is my family's preferred physician in Elizabethtown.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Ingram is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elizabethtown, KY.