ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Ingram Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Ingram?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Ingram?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Finding another doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Ingram for about 20 years. Following him to several different places around E-town. He is a very professional, well rounded family physician. His answers to my concerns always made sense. Years ago I expressed my concern about being seen by a P.A. or other when I made an appointment with him. He told me "tell them you want to see me." Since then I've had no complaints. However, around the first of the year he quit seeing patients to concentrate on running his businesses. When I need to visit a DOCTOR I want to be seen by an M.D. not a wannabe who couldn't get through medical school or doesn't have the desire to assume the responsibility, but wants to "play doctor". The past few visits that's just who I was seen by. I'll be searching for a new M.D. who still wants to help people, not just be a businessman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Went about a year ago with a pain in my foot, they run me through like I was on a conveyer belt, then called a day or two later to let me know my toe was broke. Guess it was to much trouble to read the X-ray that day.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

same as above

for the last six years i have been a patient of dr. ingram's...no longer. over the last two year his front office staff has grown more and more rude, mouthy, and unprofessional. they seem to forget they are a bunch of over glorified secretaries and nothing more. the treatment of the staff towards me is a reflection of the leadership of that office. and, it's not just me they treated the man in front of me in line the same way this morning. dr. ingram....you're fired.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2011

He's a good doc. Sharp guy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Professional

I have dealt with many health issues over the last two years, and Dr. Ingram has always been friendly and professional. His medical knowledge makes me feel extremely comfortable, and his office staff does a good job--HPC is extremely well-run. Dr. Ingram is my family's preferred physician in Elizabethtown.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Ingram is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elizabethtown, KY.

  • Dr. Gregory Smith

    Dr. Gregory Smith

    Family Medicine

    Elizabethtown, KY 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    27
  • Dr. Jessica Dowe

    Family Medicine

    Elizabethtown, KY 0 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    21
  • DAVID ZOELLER

    DAVID ZOELLER

    Family Medicine, Addiction Medicine

    Elizabethtown, KY 0 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    30