The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Clark Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Clark?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Clark?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

A trusted advisor

Great communicator. Easy to talk to. Listens well and is friendly and perceptive. Does not have the stereotypical doctor ego.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

Great Doctor!

From my experience, Dr. Clark is a very nice, smart Dr. He has always treated me respectfully and been direct with me, and he has helped me immensely.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

staff friendly and helpful. Dr Clark listened to my history, spend time examinating, explained his thoughts and seemed sympathetic and caring. Made sure I understood next steps.Overall a very positive first visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 30th, 2011

he cared for me after my stroke and was very thorough as well as encouraged my involvement in my care

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 15th, 2010

Dr. Clark seemed to truly care about my issues. He has gone out of his way to be helpful in any way he can. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 16th, 2009

Dr. Clark

I had mixed signals when he came in, I thought he wasnt going to be very nice, but once he was in there for a while he warmed up a little..and what a little more friendly....I never got a diagnosis from him though.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Luis Obispo, CA.

  • Dr. Lawrence Fogel

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    San Luis Obispo, CA 0.07 mi

    47
  • Dr. Joseph Schwartz

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    San Luis Obispo, CA 0.18 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    39
  • Dr. Elisa Feingold

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    San Luis Obispo, CA 0.18 mi

    3.1
    (12)
    27