Dr. Thomas Clark DO, DDS Patient Reviews

  • Neurology San Luis Obispo, CA

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.6)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    39%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    33%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
A trusted advisor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great communicator. Easy to talk to. Listens well and is friendly and perceptive. Does not have the stereotypical doctor ego.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From my experience, Dr. Clark is a very nice, smart Dr. He has always treated me respectfully and been direct with me, and he has helped me immensely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
staff friendly and helpful. Dr Clark listened to my history, spend time examinating, explained his thoughts and seemed sympathetic and caring. Made sure I understood next steps.Overall a very positive first visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 30th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he cared for me after my stroke and was very thorough as well as encouraged my involvement in my care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 15th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clark seemed to truly care about my issues. He has gone out of his way to be helpful in any way he can. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 16th, 2009
Dr. Clark
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had mixed signals when he came in, I thought he wasnt going to be very nice, but once he was in there for a while he warmed up a little..and what a little more friendly....I never got a diagnosis from him though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Clark, DO, DDS is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Luis Obispo, CA.