Dr. Thomas Magee MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2014
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Magee is brilliant! He takes his time with and explains everything so well it's amazing. I feel like I am getting my personal lecture. Thank you Dr Magee!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most incredible Doctor--He actually listens and thinks--His compassion is unmatchable--Knowledge is extensive --Wish there were more even close to his caliber---
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the most caring doctor I have ever known, but what is so amazing about him is that he is also the most knowledgeable.To be able to have both attributes is rare. He is rare! I was seen by Dr. Magee years ago, now my Mom and the rest of my family goes to see him. Thank you Dr. Magee!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a senior citizen with multiple health issues and have seen many different doctors throughout my life. Dr. Magee is by far the best among them. He listens to his patients, makes time for them, is knowledgeable about the latest treatment options, and is easy to get in touch with when you need him. He is a great role model for all practicing and aspiring physicians to follow.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2009
The best doctor around
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love talking to Dr. Magee. He is very knowledgable about the latest studies and is open to different options that I have read about. He is very easy going and comfortable to talk to which makes it so much easier to be honest and upfront thus getting the best care possible. He also has a terrific sense of humor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2009
Dr. Magee is the kind of doctor every patient wishes for!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Magee is the kind of doctor every patient wishes for -- he is patient-oriented, thorough in his examinations, listens to your concerns, presents you with your treatment options and lets you be the decision-maker for your treatment plans. He is kind, caring, bright, knowledgeable about the latest medical tests and tools, and committed to bringing you the best medical care possible. His patients love him and feel privileged to have him for their physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2009
Dr. Magee
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The most gifted doctor I ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Magee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilmington, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Nabil El Sayad

34 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Homan Siman

16 years experience

2.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Devi Jane Asuncion

13 years experience

5.0 of 5