ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Montgomery Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Montgomery?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Montgomery?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 36 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Wonderful Care

Dr. Montgomery and his staff are great. I have used them for years and will again if necessary. Everyone shows care every time I have seen them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Great staff and service.

I had multiple knee and shoulder problems. Ended up having 4 surgeries over a 2 year period of time, all successful. Very professional and prompt service and staff. Dr. T is all business but I am very pleased with the results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Great Physician

Highly recommend Dr. Montgomery!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Needs Work on Bedside Manner

I would not choose this doctor again... I feel his bedside manner is lacking; and he doesn't offer up any good advice about cause or prognosis of injury. I feel like he just wants to move on to his next patient.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Dr. Montgomery just did a meniscus repair which was very successful. Pain is relieved.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Loved Dr. Montgomery and his entire staff.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

The best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Staff was very courteous and professional. I have great confidence in Dr. Montgomery's diagnosis and treatment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

I have been seingg Dr Montgomery for many years he is a great doctor and recommend hime to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

Millie Talmon

You did an excellent job replacing both of my hips. I am now 81 and still going strong, thanks to you!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2009

Dr Montgomery is great. His staff needs to be a little friendlier to his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Montgomery is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.

  • Dr. Peter Vizzi

    Dr. Peter Vizzi

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lafayette, LA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    23
  • Dr. James Kyle

    Dr. James Kyle

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lafayette, LA 1.06 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    8
  • Dr. Lon Baronne II

    Dr. Lon Baronne II

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Lafayette, LA 1.06 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    5