Dr. Thomas White MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 23.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr White is a very caring and thorough physician who with his team of experts is committed to the success of your medical goals
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Exceptional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional in every since of the word.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2015
The Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the best surgeon I have ever known. Great staff and the best surgical nurse in the business, Angie.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr White is an excellent physician and a caring person. His office staff is very helpful. I would recommend his services to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
Lack of Care
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. White lacks bedside manner and treats every patient as a statistic not an individual. Dr. White refuses to address post operative pain management and shows little interest in the post operative process. I would not recommend utilizing Dr. White's services if you are in need of long term care or have any underlying health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
Excellent Physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am extremely pleased with my experience with Dr. White and his staff. He is very busy, but that is because he is one of the best surgeons in the area. I would be concerned if he was not a busy physician. The staff is excellent! I will definitely recommend him to any family or friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoyed working with Dr. Thomas White. He was very courteous and to me and my weight issues. He did not make me feel bad about the way I looked instead he made me feel like changing my life. I never felt comfortable with my appearance and his approach to me was the best I could have ever asked for. I only have 2 complaints one the wait time when you are filing a band and there is clinic before is very long. The second complaint I have is it there are so many patients that is is hard to have the one on one follow up that is needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2010
excellent surgeon
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a name to remember in case you need emergency surgery. Great doctor. He truly cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas White, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Hovey

20 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gary Anthone

33 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Cronk Jr

15 years experience

3.7 of 5