ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas White Is this you?
  • 23
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas White?


33 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

Run away
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

Dr White is a very caring and thorough physician who with his team of experts is committed to the success of your medical goals

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

Exceptional

Exceptional in every since of the word.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

The Best

By far the best surgeon I have ever known. Great staff and the best surgical nurse in the business, Angie.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Dr White is an excellent physician and a caring person. His office staff is very helpful. I would recommend his services to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

Lack of Care

Dr. White lacks bedside manner and treats every patient as a statistic not an individual. Dr. White refuses to address post operative pain management and shows little interest in the post operative process. I would not recommend utilizing Dr. White's services if you are in need of long term care or have any underlying health issues.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

Excellent Physician

I am extremely pleased with my experience with Dr. White and his staff. He is very busy, but that is because he is one of the best surgeons in the area. I would be concerned if he was not a busy physician. The staff is excellent! I will definitely recommend him to any family or friends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2010

I enjoyed working with Dr. Thomas White. He was very courteous and to me and my weight issues. He did not make me feel bad about the way I looked instead he made me feel like changing my life. I never felt comfortable with my appearance and his approach to me was the best I could have ever asked for. I only have 2 complaints one the wait time when you are filing a band and there is clinic before is very long. The second complaint I have is it there are so many patients that is is hard to have the one on one follow up that is needed.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2010

excellent surgeon

This is a name to remember in case you need emergency surgery. Great doctor. He truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Robert Zadalis

    Dr. Robert Zadalis

    General Surgery

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    25
  • Dr. Michael Hovey

    Dr. Michael Hovey

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    3.9
    (21)
    20
  • Dr. Tracy Dorheim

    Dr. Tracy Dorheim

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Omaha, NE 0.20 mi

    1.3
    (20)
    30