Dr. Thomas Jackson MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Columbus, IN

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

46 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire staff was absolutely fabulous from the moment you walked in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Happy with my results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After major weight loss I decided to have the extra skin removed. Dr. Jackson did amazing work and his staff was so nice and professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Love this MD!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was everything I hoped for in a surgeon. He did excellent work. I couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spectacular results. Such a nice guy and spent the time with me that I needed. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you Dr. Jackson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Jackson was a great choice he was very caring and his staff was there for me when and if I needed any thing. He had know problem taking me back in and doing some tweeking on one of my breast with know charge. I enjoyed my time in the office he is very pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Breast augmentation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jackson and his assistant are both very caring and compassionate. They made me feel at ease, was honest and informative about te surgery. Very helpful and caring about follow-up questions that I had. I would highly recommend him to any family/friend.

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2013
Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Breast Reduction: Excellent and experienced professional team. I was treated with respected and dignity, Dr Jackson answered all of my questions, recovery was much easier than i anticipated. I went back to work after five days, No tubes, surgical sites look clean and neat. Full range of motion in both arms and feeling in my nipples right after surgery. I have recommended Dr Jackson to a couple of my friends and would continue to do so. All I can say is "thank you Dr Jackson and staff". No more shoulder, neck, and upper back pain, no more custom made bras, my self confident has increased, I feel good and confident about my physical appearance, no more self conscience of my body image/physical appearance, no more size 16 tops and 12 bottoms, and the list goes on and on. You've certainly made this girl happy. To God be the glory.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him! Dr. Jackson and his staff are so kind and genuine!

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Jackson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, IN.