Dr. Thomas Jackson MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Columbus, IN

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire staff was absolutely fabulous from the moment you walked in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Happy with my results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After major weight loss I decided to have the extra skin removed. Dr. Jackson did amazing work and his staff was so nice and professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Love this MD!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was everything I hoped for in a surgeon. He did excellent work. I couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spectacular results. Such a nice guy and spent the time with me that I needed. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you Dr. Jackson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Jackson was a great choice he was very caring and his staff was there for me when and if I needed any thing. He had know problem taking me back in and doing some tweeking on one of my breast with know charge. I enjoyed my time in the office he is very pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Breast augmentation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jackson and his assistant are both very caring and compassionate. They made me feel at ease, was honest and informative about te surgery. Very helpful and caring about follow-up questions that I had. I would highly recommend him to any family/friend.

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2013
Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Breast Reduction: Excellent and experienced professional team. I was treated with respected and dignity, Dr Jackson answered all of my questions, recovery was much easier than i anticipated. I went back to work after five days, No tubes, surgical sites look clean and neat. Full range of motion in both arms and feeling in my nipples right after surgery. I have recommended Dr Jackson to a couple of my friends and would continue to do so. All I can say is "thank you Dr Jackson and staff". No more shoulder, neck, and upper back pain, no more custom made bras, my self confident has increased, I feel good and confident about my physical appearance, no more self conscience of my body image/physical appearance, no more size 16 tops and 12 bottoms, and the list goes on and on. You've certainly made this girl happy. To God be the glory.

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him! Dr. Jackson and his staff are so kind and genuine!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Jackson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, IN.