Dr. Thomas Jacobson MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Panama City Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Uncaring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Love Seawind! Dr.Jacobson better than any specialists I have seen.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jacobson is my routine physician. Very pleasant physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and care is amazing. I was skeptical after seeing some old reviews but this place has really turned around. It is fantastic all around! They are courteous, caring, and compassionate! Thank you Seawind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really had a great time at this Clinic. The Doctor was very professional and he had great bedside manners. The clinical staff was nice and very caring to my needs. The girls up front were very professional and prompt about getting me checked in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Very knowledgeable and courteous! I Would recommend Seawind!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Surprise
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Jacobson to any friend. This was my first visit to this doctor and I was impressed with his thoroughness. I will certainly see him again if I have a need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Mr
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Awesome Service
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great group of staff. They we're all very friendly. Although there's a bit of a wait but they take care of you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great location!!! Staff was very friendly and had great service!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic Care by this facility! I would recommend it to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
the best
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great physician! He should be everyone's first choice. He show compassion toward hid patients, checks up on you, and recognizes you on site. He immediately makes you feel compfortable. And, acts as if he genuinly cares. He checked up on me in the hospital, and followed the case eventhough it had been turned over to a hospitalist...most just don't do that. He's #1 in my book.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Jacobson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Panama City Beach, FL.