ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Jacobson Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Jacobson?


16 Ratings with 13 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Uncaring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Love Seawind! Dr.Jacobson better than any specialists I have seen.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Dr Jacobson is my routine physician. Very pleasant physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

The staff and care is amazing. I was skeptical after seeing some old reviews but this place has really turned around. It is fantastic all around! They are courteous, caring, and compassionate! Thank you Seawind

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

I really had a great time at this Clinic. The Doctor was very professional and he had great bedside manners. The clinical staff was nice and very caring to my needs. The girls up front were very professional and prompt about getting me checked in.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Very knowledgeable and courteous! I Would recommend Seawind!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Surprise

I would recommend Dr. Jacobson to any friend. This was my first visit to this doctor and I was impressed with his thoroughness. I will certainly see him again if I have a need.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Mr
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Awesome Service

Great group of staff. They we're all very friendly. Although there's a bit of a wait but they take care of you.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Great location!!! Staff was very friendly and had great service!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Fantastic Care by this facility! I would recommend it to anyone!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

the best

Great physician! He should be everyone's first choice. He show compassion toward hid patients, checks up on you, and recognizes you on site. He immediately makes you feel compfortable. And, acts as if he genuinly cares. He checked up on me in the hospital, and followed the case eventhough it had been turned over to a hospitalist...most just don't do that. He's #1 in my book.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Jacobson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Panama City Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Stephen Armistead

    Dr. Stephen Armistead

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Panama City Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (31)
    17
  • Dr. Adam Richardson

    Family Medicine

    Panama City Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    3
  • Dr. Joseph Shuflitowski

    Family Medicine

    Panama City Beach, FL 0.57 mi

    2.3
    (5)
    43