ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Jenike Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Jenike?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Jenike?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Love this man!! He's absolutely a wonderful doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2014

The best doctor I've ever seen

Dr. Jenike is not only a wonderful doctor, but he takes a personal interest in your medical needs. I've seen many doctors over the years, but will say that Dr. Jenike is the "Best of the Best". I highly recommend that if you're looking for a new doctor, call Dr. Jenike.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Exemplary Physician and Practice

This by far is my all time favorite Medical Practice. Dr. Jenike has been my primary MD for over 18 months. He is a genuine person and physician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

wonderful doctor

Dr. Jenike is a fabulous doctor. As a nurse i am rather picky when it comes to recommending doctors but in this case i have been truly impressed with his bedside manner, personal interest and his medical expertise. i have been seeing him for 10 yrs now and have no intentions of changing. i recommend him to anyone needing a referral to a PCP.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Jenike is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntersville, NC.

  • Dr. Matthew Harrison

    Dr. Matthew Harrison

    Family Medicine

    Huntersville, NC 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    15
  • Dr. Brian Baker ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Brian Baker

    Family Medicine

    Huntersville, NC 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    19
  • Dr. Thomas Sherrill

    Family Medicine

    Huntersville, NC 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    27