ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Johans Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 27
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Johans?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

crap doctor

Posted on June 24th, 2017

worst expernice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Dr. Johans is simply outstanding. He focuses on the needs of his patients and does not simply prescribe medication. He takes time with me each time I see him and he is truly a healer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Johans is a miracle worker!

Posted on December 26th, 2013

Not only is Dr. Johans extremely knowledgeable in pain management, his kind and gentle manner makes me happy when it is appointment time! I believe this is what the forces that be had in mind when they created doctors! He is without question, the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best!

Posted on June 17th, 2013

My mother went to Dr. Johans in years past. He was able to give her much needed relief from chronic pain. Now, it is my turn to be the patient. I can't say enough good things about this man. He has a sense of humor and and a bedside manner that is good medicine in and of itself. However, he takes each patient seriously and works with them to find the exact method to relieve pain. He will refer you to other doctors for help in diagnosing a problem. He does not give up easily when trying to help his patients. I have the fullest confidence in Dr. Johans. He is skillful and very knowledgeable in his field. He is truly a Godsend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The kindest Dr you will ever meet.

Posted on May 31st, 2013

Dr. Johan's is the most gifted and caring dr. He Never gives up on his patient's. He treats his patients Like they are his family. I truly believe he is an angel. I wouldn't be where I am today without Dr. Johan's. May God continue to bless each one Of us that dr Johan's has helped. May God continue To gift Dr Johan's with knowledge and curable Hands. I will be forever grateful to dr. Johan's

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

#1 doctor

Posted on May 13th, 2013

Kindest doctor out there. And very knowledgable. I am so happy I am his patient. When other doctors give up, he is there like a superhero.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on November 26th, 2012

I have known Dr. Johans for almost 20 years. He treated my mother with excellent results. She was in chronic pain, and he was able to help her. She lived to 90 years of age.Now, I am a patient of his and love him as much as my mother did. He is relentless in finding a treatment for relief of pain. He is so pleasant and has a rare quality of making his patients feel like they are his only patient. His sense of humor is a gift.I would recommend Dr. Johans to anyone in need of pain relief. He, also,has expertise in acupuncture.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome !

Posted on May 27th, 2012

Dr. Johans is a gifted physician and I am lucky to have been referred to him by a friend. He cares, takes time, has experience, and is an amazing, knowledgeable person. Don't hesitate to see Dr. Johans .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

expand your horizens

Posted on May 20th, 2008

with so many treatment choices for the types of back problems you deal with, get on board with some of the newer techiques.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Johans is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.