ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Thomas Johnson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Thomas Johnson?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 14th, 2016

There is a reason that it is easy to get an appointment with this Dr, anyone who has been under his care would likely seek help elsewhere. He doesn't seem to know what he is doing. I would never recommend him...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 17th, 2014

Not very professional. Does not seem to listen to you. Poor follow-up.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't bother!

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

After seeing my mother in the hospital and waiting 2 weeks for an appt, she arrived early only to find out he was out of town. The office never bothered to notify her. Also, questionable about her diagnosis. Two weeks wasted that we could have seen another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Astoundingly rude

Posted on June 23rd, 2014

I suppose he is competent; however while being treated at Audobon Hospital he failed to completely read the eeg or my MRI, then went to check them after I told him what the other doctor said they found. Then he told me I may have epilepsy but argued with me because I told him the staff said I had a seizure. I was confused by the continued contradictions by doctors and nurses and instead of being patient, he stormed out. He had made a follow up apt. with another doctor in his practice telling me he was way too busy and in high demand. The apt. was for almost three months out. He is arrogant and this was the most confusing drs consult I've ever had. Even the nurse complained to the hospital because she couldn't believe the way he talked to me and my husband. I would never recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Experience with a Doctor Ever

Posted on May 17th, 2013

I found this man to be verbally abusive, invalidating, rude, sexist, and narcissistic. He interrupted me every time I tried to explain the symptoms I have experienced, telling me my symptoms were "impossible." I ended up walking out on the appt, and he referred me to another specialist who told me my symptoms are not related to their area of specialty and that I need to go back to my PCP for another referral to a neurologist. This man has no idea what he's doing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Thomas Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.