ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Bond Sr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Bond Sr?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Bond Sr?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

back pain resolution

His non-surgical treatment resulted in significant alleviation of chronic back pain I had standing any longer than 5 minutes at a time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2016

Great

Dr Bond and his staff are the best. They are friendly enough to take the edge off, while preparing for the procedure. Dr Bond has the right mix of friendliness and business. He always has time to answer any questions that I or my wife have, and explains in terms easily understood..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Excellent Experience

The whole experience was excellent. Went just as promised. Procedures were clockwork and painless. Staff was very helpful and kind in the explanation of what was to happen and the expected results. To date, the results are totally acceptable to me. I am so very glad I chose this procedure (stem cell therapy) vs. alternative.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Friendly and Knowledgeable

Great experience every time I come. Friendly and knowledgeable staff no matter who I am seen by. I no longer hate my doctor visits.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Stellar Service

We were seen for routine office visits. Labs were reviewed and discussed. Ashley is tremendously helpful in explaining things to us in terms we understand and is very helpful! You guys are top notch in our book! Keep up the stellar work.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Thorough and Very Good, Strongly Recommended

The shots and Message therapy I have received has helped me tremendously, your staff is real thorough and is very good at what they do, I have recommended others that have my same issues to you and your team. Thanks!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Strongly Recommended

I have been seeing Dr. Bond for five years now for multiple things. I came in with chronic lower back issues. After several attempts of Cortizone treatment and therapy, surgery was the next step. He approached me with prolotherapy as a last result. It was like a miracle! It worked! Four years later, I'm happy to say that I still have no pain in my back. I'm such a believer in what he does that now I am having the stem cell injections because I'm having severe shoulder and toe issues. I also did my first round of IV clinic today. I suffer with many things due to being very athletic and always on the go. I trust Dr. Bond and his staff because they don't cover the problems with medicine, they find the right way to fix the problems and deal with them properly. I tell everyone to come see him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Genuine Concern

This has been an incredible journey. I have recovered from debilitating pain in my knee from an old knee injury , was told my only option was a total knee replacement , but at Total Health and Wellness I found a better solution. Regenerative medicine has provided a way to keep the original body parts God gave me but infuse that damaged joint with a new beginning. Everyone should be so fortunate. Dr.Bond is very knowledgeable, and happy to keep his patient's informed. The staff is genuine in their concern for each patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Grateful

I am on my 4th IV Nutrient infusion. I have personally noticed a total improvement in my energy level, but, in the last week I have had numerous people ask me what I was doing different, they said even my voice was more up beat and back to my old fast pace self . It's all because of these infusions , thanks to Dr. Bond and his awesome staff! I am thrilled to feel so good again ,,,,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Got me back on the course

Can't believe it! Dr. Bond was able to get me back on the golf course without the shoulder pain that my GP said I needed surgery to correct. It's been 16 months and still doing great. Also, Dr. Bond's bedside manner and his staff are top notch. We travelled from Houston to see Dr. Bond and it was well worth the trip. I recommend him to all of my golfing buddies and friends without reservation!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

Care of neck pain

Dr. Bond came highly referred for treatment of my cervical radiculopathy which is a severe condition causing severe pain & neuromuscular issues. He & his staff are the most pleasant & compassionate I have met thus far in the Lafayette area. I feel blessed to have TotalCare Health & Wellness Medical Center here especially with the specialty alternatives available. I have & will continue to highly recommend him & this Center.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

Best doctor I have seen yet

I have not seen many doctors. I consider myself very lucky when it comes to my health. I recently experience some neck, back, & shoulder pain that had me completely limited with mobility, very painful, and helpless. I tried a chiropractor & massages. 3 weeks & several $$$ later, i was referred to Dr. Bond. He is very personable, very down to earth, and very very smart. He related to my situation and was sympathetic to my problem. I left his office & that night felt 90% better. I still have some work, but he made sure i left his office with a permant plan for a solution, a temporary relief of my pain, and very hopeful & optimisic. Dr. Bond is my hero!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Bond Sr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.

  • Dr. Robert Marshall

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Lafayette, LA 0.16 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    28
  • Dr. Norris Guidry

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Lafayette, LA 0.47 mi

    18
  • Dr. Meenakshi Dieguez

    Family Medicine

    Lafayette, LA 0.47 mi

    9