Dr. Thomas Lee MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Saint Louis, MO

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 63 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

3.1 (+ 0.2)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    40%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    49%
  • Wait Time 37.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Very thorough and friendly
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lee, I have to say that DR Lee treated me very well and was very thorough with my exam and diagnosis. The staff was extremely nice and courtious and took great care in making sure that I was examined and treated in a timely manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Confident, Competent and Compassionate!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I work as a Physical Therapist and am full aware of the nuances of physician office operations. This is a small but very efficiently run clinic.And, the Dr is in charge. He is well respected by his team and they all do their jobs well. As sure as God made little green apples this Physician and his team function very well together, and are extremely good at what they do. Period. If Dr. Lee were out of my network I would pay the extra $ to see him regardless because you cannot put a price on talent, timeliness, compassion and competence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Spine surgery success
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the first day I visited I felt comfortable with Dr. Lee and his staff. He performed spinal fusion surgery on me and I am so grateful it was a success. During the healing process Dr. Lee and his staff have done an amazing job of making sure I got better and that I was getting the best care possible. I am 51 years old and in all my years of seeing doctors and having surgeries I have never met a more caring and professional doctor than Dr. Lee. Thank you for all that you have done for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Lots of Changes
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Lee for over several months now and have seen some real positive changes in staffing and how the office is run. Dr. Lee is still a little behind but to be expected with the new changes. He is very kind and understanding. His staff is amazing and I adore his new Nurse!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2014
Demand to see the dr, not nurse
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sue Norris was awful. Degrading and rude. I have never had a dr or nurse speak to me the way she did. Bedside manner was the worst. Never even saw the doctor even though I was billed for it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2014
Not Happy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee did my surgery over six years ago. Fixing my herniated discs...supposedly. I had no relief at all and now I find out that he took out all of the disc. I have bone on bone and are now trying to find a new doctor. Don't let him touch you!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2014
Friendliest people
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The surgeon, Dr. Lee, the nurse, Sue Morris, front desk, etc was the most friendliest people I have ever dealt with! Love them ALL! Thank you for helping me!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 11th, 2014
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Slow and confusing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Docter !

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2014
Excellent doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lee is an excellent doctor and I highly recommend him and the staff at Tesson Heights Orthopedics. I feel better than I have in 15 years after Dr Lee did my disc replacement!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2014
Dr. Lee did what he said he would do.....
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As far as Dr. Lee goes he did say he would make sure I walk again and I love him for that, thank you Dr. Lee
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2014
Overall Dr. Lee is AWESOME!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall Dr. Lee is awesome! The only problem I haveis the waiting time but otherwise the office is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.