Dr. Thomas Kaegi MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Williamstown, MA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Fabulous Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I had Dr Kaegi as our primary Dr from 1996 until we moved South in 2011.He is a great choice as a primary,he listens and treats you like family.I wish he would move to Florida.I haven"t found anyone up to his standards.Good Luck Dr.Tom!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Simply the Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tom Kaegi was a great primary for us for 15 years before we moved South.With the difficulty of finding a Dr as good as Dr Kaegi only made us miss him more.He listens to his patients and we considered him a friend as well as Dr.I wish him the best on all his future endeavors,he will be missed in the Berkshires!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kaegi is the BEST doctor I've ever had. I am so sorry to see him leave. He will definitely be missed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Kudos
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has had nothing but good to say about this professional and personable man . He has been a terrific inspiration to me and we are sorry to hear that he is leaving the practice here . He will be fondly thought of by many .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
Wonderful personal physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kaegi has been my personal physician for 15+ years. He's knowledgeable, professional, and personable. Despite his obviously heavy schedule he never conveys a sense of being rushed when consulting with me. He listens and responds thoughtfully. I can't recommend him highly enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kaegi is the most wonderful doctor I have ever met. He is kind, considerate, always willing to listen to you and then diagnose your health problem. If he is not sure, he does not hesitate to refer you to a specialist. I consider him my doctor and special friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Kaegi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Williamstown, MA.