ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Thomas Killeen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Thomas Killeen?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Thomas Killeen?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 27 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
9.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 27 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

awd

awd

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

awd

awd

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

gh

gh

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

painless experience

excellent bed side manner, knowledgeable and described every aspect of my surgery in a way that i could understand.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

Changed my life - I can sleep and no longer mouth breathe at night. Feel so much better.

The most patient doctor I've ever been to. Listens and explains everything clearly. Thank You Dr Killen

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

Amazing

I had my first sinus surgery done over 25 years ago and swore that I would never go thru that again. I would breath thru my mouth if I ever needed it again. Over the past 10 years I thought I was getting really bad allergies. I was doing anything and everything to help my allergies. I was taking 2/3 allergy pills per day. My primary dr suggested that I go see an ENT dr. so I came and Dr. Meier's informed me that I needed the surgery. I had the surgery. Wow, I was amazed that I had no pain at all. I didn't take any pain pills after the surgery. I just finished my follow up visit and Dr. Meier's cleaned out everything. Felt a little pressure, but nothing compared to having the packing removed. I am sooooo happy that Dr. Meier's talked me into doing this surgery. After less then a week, I am breathing perfect out of my nose! Amazing!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

Outstanding

Excellent! Very competent and pleasant. Very impressed with professionalism, knowledge and ability. Thorough and a good communicator.

Wait time
1 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Great after 2nd sinus surgery and awesome care every visit (3-4 times a year)

Takes time to assess and explain options with the patient. Always a pleasure to visit.

Wait time
3 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

The Raiders are making the playoffs!

Dr Meier is super business like to the point. I was especially impressed with his overall confidence. I feel like he could spend a bit more time with me at times.

Wait time
3 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Great

Great Doctor

Wait time
4 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

surgery was great, results great and recovery very mild

very positive, looking forward to a long professional relationship

Wait time
3 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Great ENT and Person.

Had an exceptional experience with him. Just wish he wasn't so far away from us.

Wait time
4 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Thomas Killeen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.

  • Dr Josh Meier

    Otolaryngology

    Reno, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (81)
    5
  • Jenny Van Duyne

    Jenny Van Duyne

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Reno, NV 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    26
  • Dr David Mathis

    Dr David Mathis

    Otolaryngology

    Reno, NV 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (27)
    25