Dr. Thomas Killeen MD Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Reno, NV

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 9.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
Changed my life - I can sleep and no longer mouth breathe at night. Feel so much better.
Wait time
5 minutes
The most patient doctor I've ever been to. Listens and explains everything clearly. Thank You Dr Killen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
I had my first sinus surgery done over 25 years ago and swore that I would never go thru that again. I would breath thru my mouth if I ever needed it again. Over the past 10 years I thought I was getting really bad allergies. I was doing anything and everything to help my allergies. I was taking 2/3 allergy pills per day. My primary dr suggested that I go see an ENT dr. so I came and Dr. Meier's informed me that I needed the surgery. I had the surgery. Wow, I was amazed that I had no pain at all. I didn't take any pain pills after the surgery. I just finished my follow up visit and Dr. Meier's cleaned out everything. Felt a little pressure, but nothing compared to having the packing removed. I am sooooo happy that Dr. Meier's talked me into doing this surgery. After less then a week, I am breathing perfect out of my nose! Amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Outstanding
Wait time
1 minutes
Excellent! Very competent and pleasant. Very impressed with professionalism, knowledge and ability. Thorough and a good communicator.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Great after 2nd sinus surgery and awesome care every visit (3-4 times a year)
Wait time
3 minutes
Takes time to assess and explain options with the patient. Always a pleasure to visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
The Raiders are making the playoffs!
Wait time
3 minutes
Dr Meier is super business like to the point. I was especially impressed with his overall confidence. I feel like he could spend a bit more time with me at times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Great
Wait time
4 minutes
Great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
surgery was great, results great and recovery very mild
Wait time
3 minutes
very positive, looking forward to a long professional relationship
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Great ENT and Person.
Wait time
4 minutes
Had an exceptional experience with him. Just wish he wasn't so far away from us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Great service
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very professional, met my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Cured my cough!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
simple med changes made all the difference in controlling my symptoms. Something 3 other doctors couldn't figure out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
very good experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Explained everything that I needed to know. A++
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
couldn't be better. Educated me of my problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Killeen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.