Dr. Thomas Killeen MD Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Reno, NV

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Wait Time 9.9 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
Changed my life - I can sleep and no longer mouth breathe at night. Feel so much better.
Wait time
5 minutes
The most patient doctor I've ever been to. Listens and explains everything clearly. Thank You Dr Killen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
I had my first sinus surgery done over 25 years ago and swore that I would never go thru that again. I would breath thru my mouth if I ever needed it again. Over the past 10 years I thought I was getting really bad allergies. I was doing anything and everything to help my allergies. I was taking 2/3 allergy pills per day. My primary dr suggested that I go see an ENT dr. so I came and Dr. Meier's informed me that I needed the surgery. I had the surgery. Wow, I was amazed that I had no pain at all. I didn't take any pain pills after the surgery. I just finished my follow up visit and Dr. Meier's cleaned out everything. Felt a little pressure, but nothing compared to having the packing removed. I am sooooo happy that Dr. Meier's talked me into doing this surgery. After less then a week, I am breathing perfect out of my nose! Amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Outstanding
Wait time
1 minutes
Excellent! Very competent and pleasant. Very impressed with professionalism, knowledge and ability. Thorough and a good communicator.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Great after 2nd sinus surgery and awesome care every visit (3-4 times a year)
Wait time
3 minutes
Takes time to assess and explain options with the patient. Always a pleasure to visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
The Raiders are making the playoffs!
Wait time
3 minutes
Dr Meier is super business like to the point. I was especially impressed with his overall confidence. I feel like he could spend a bit more time with me at times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Great
Wait time
4 minutes
Great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
surgery was great, results great and recovery very mild
Wait time
3 minutes
very positive, looking forward to a long professional relationship
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Great ENT and Person.
Wait time
4 minutes
Had an exceptional experience with him. Just wish he wasn't so far away from us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Great service
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very professional, met my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Cured my cough!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
simple med changes made all the difference in controlling my symptoms. Something 3 other doctors couldn't figure out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
very good experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Explained everything that I needed to know. A++
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
couldn't be better. Educated me of my problem

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Killeen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.