ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Koch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24 min
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Koch?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

THE VERY TOP OF THE SHELF, BAR NONE WHEN IT COMES TO OTARYNGOLOGY,

Posted on June 20th, 2016

I was highly recommended to Doctor Thomas Koch by one of his current patients and found both the doctor and Linda of his staff and the one who gave me an extensive hearing test to be above the norm when it comes to patient care and understanding. Also, their explanation of why the sudden and temporary loss of my hearing which was corrected on my very first visit. My visit to see both Dr. Koch, MD and Linda who is a pivotal part of his staff, turned out to be a truly five star experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2012

He is the best doctor in the Lehigh Valley in his specialty. Much research led us to him and he did an outstanding job on a rare surgery procedure. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc!!!

Posted on April 9th, 2011

The previous post was written about the wrong doctor. Dr Koch does not treat gall bladders. He is an Ear, Nose and Throat specialist and treats things like sinus problems and cancer. He is the best doctor in all of Lehigh and Northampton counties. How can I say this? He saved my life and I will be forever grateful. He will see a patient regardless of their ability to pay. Dr Koch is a very kind doctor who is very thorough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Poor

Posted on March 21st, 2010

This man was very rude to me and my children who were in times past on medical aid due to divorce. He held me back from medical help to "scold" me for using a medical card to get help for my children.He told me that I drove the cost up for elderly. Meanwhile my gall bladder was about to burst. The Doctor I ended up seeing told me I should report him. I did and nothing happened because he is too well known in that little town.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Koch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Macungie, PA.