ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Koch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Koch?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Koch?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

THE VERY TOP OF THE SHELF, BAR NONE WHEN IT COMES TO OTARYNGOLOGY,

I was highly recommended to Doctor Thomas Koch by one of his current patients and found both the doctor and Linda of his staff and the one who gave me an extensive hearing test to be above the norm when it comes to patient care and understanding. Also, their explanation of why the sudden and temporary loss of my hearing which was corrected on my very first visit. My visit to see both Dr. Koch, MD and Linda who is a pivotal part of his staff, turned out to be a truly five star experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

He is the best doctor in the Lehigh Valley in his specialty. Much research led us to him and he did an outstanding job on a rare surgery procedure. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2011

Great doc!!!

The previous post was written about the wrong doctor. Dr Koch does not treat gall bladders. He is an Ear, Nose and Throat specialist and treats things like sinus problems and cancer. He is the best doctor in all of Lehigh and Northampton counties. How can I say this? He saved my life and I will be forever grateful. He will see a patient regardless of their ability to pay. Dr Koch is a very kind doctor who is very thorough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2010

Very Poor

This man was very rude to me and my children who were in times past on medical aid due to divorce. He held me back from medical help to "scold" me for using a medical card to get help for my children.He told me that I drove the cost up for elderly. Meanwhile my gall bladder was about to burst. The Doctor I ended up seeing told me I should report him. I did and nothing happened because he is too well known in that little town.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

2.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Koch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Macungie, PA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Javad Sholehvar

    Otolaryngology

    Allentown, PA 1.60 mi

    47
  • Dr. Sri Chennupati

    Otolaryngology, Pediatrics

    Allentown, PA 1.84 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    13
  • Dr. Theodore Gaylor

    Dr. Theodore Gaylor

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Allentown, PA 1.89 mi

    3.1
    (17)
    45