ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Komorowski Is this you?
  • 26
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Komorowski?


33 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

office staff is not friendly at all. no compassion. Sad because the Doctor is very personable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

Have been with with Dr for five years. Very happy with both Dr and office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

At my initial consultation I was the first appointment so I didn't wait. He was very curt, told me I needed some tests and I felt rushed. Testing went well, not much wait. Staff was very courteous and professional. At my mid morning follow up appointment, the waiting room was packed. After 30 min. I asked how much longer and was told at LEAST an hour. There 10 patients ahead of me! I asked if this was the norm, and the staff member nervously answered "sometimes". I got the impression that overbooking patients might be their standard practice. After 1- 1/2 hours, Dr. Komorowski spent not more than 10 minutes with me. I commented about how my long wait was frustrating and suggested that maybe patients could be contacted by phone or text if there was a long wait. Let's just say that he did not take kindly to my words. I don't care how skilled he is as a cardiologist. No doctor should be allowed to treat patients in this manner. Needless to say, I will not be going to this doctor again.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2013

He's the best!

Both my husband and I have been seeing Dr. K for a few years now and we think the world of him! He really cares about his patients and is willing to spend the time necessary to make sure you understand what is going on. Of course, sometimes that means a slightly longer wait to see him, but honestly, I would rather have that than a doctor who moves you through so quickly that you really don't get a chance to ask your questions. Staff members are all courteous and friendly!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

WONDERFUL DOCTOR

DR K IS THE BEST CARDIOLOGIST EVER, I'VE BEEN GOING TO HIM FOR APPROX. 3 YEARS, HE HAS HELPED ME SO MUCH. HE IS WONDERFUL TO HIS PATIENTS, HE IS VERY INTELLIGENT AND HAS A TRUE PASSION FOR HIS JOB. I WOULD ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE WANTING A REALLY TERRIFIC CARDIOLOGIST.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

he is the best!!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2012

Wonderful!!!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Excellent

excellent

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2011

From Mike Swantek

he saved my life

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

LIFE SAVER!

We couldn't ask for a more professional and compassionate expert.From all 7 children, thank you for savingour father's life!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2010

Absolute Worst doctor ever

Dr. Komorowski was the absolute worst doctor I ever saw. He is one of those smooth talking guys who you can tell is just talking over you and not to you. Way overbooks patients so you will wait 2 hours to see him. Then after all that wait He is in and out of the room within minutes. You get the sense he doesn't give any of his patients the attention they need. It's all about booking as many patients as possible to make money. AVOID him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2008

Such a nice man. Always tries to be personable and a gentleman. Also very good at what he does. We are very happy with Dr.Komorowski. We wish he was our primary care doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Komorowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brick, NJ.

  • Dr. Mildred Sabo

    Dr. Mildred Sabo

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Brick, NJ 0 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    25
  • Dr. Shahida Abbas

    Internal Medicine

    Brick, NJ 0 mi

    2.8
    (32)
    31
  • Dr. Hormoz Kianfar

    Dr. Hormoz Kianfar

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Brick, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    7