Dr. Thomas Kotoske DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 118 patient ratings
  • 74 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

74 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
future patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so impressed with Dr Kotoske on my first visit and I hope to get scheduled for the surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2016
BUYER BE WHERE
Wait time
56 minutes
From my 1st app I should have known , , it took 2 hours to see the provider my husband walked out I should have followed. I had my surgery procedures breast aug, lip flanks,ads,back with fat transfered to my buttocks . Right after surgery I could not tell I had any fat had been transferred to make my butt fuller like I was told it would be. My breast augmentation was disaster I was told I would have high profile it's been 4 months since my surgery I look like I need a breast lift!!! I also paid to have my right breast stich ed up due to breastfeeding it had dropped . . Ya that stich did not hold I look worse than when I first walked into his office. It's not right to tell hard working people expectations can be met when truly not the case. I paid 17 g's to this place and our of all the procedures I had not even 1 was done like I was told would be my end result . Extremely disappointed regret it with all my might. Top doc where . ..... stay away ...take your hard eared money elsewhere !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Superior Service!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best experience ive had at any doctor's office!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Dr Kotoske did a facelift on me 10 years ago. He was great, the results were great and it's time for a redo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Professional Artist and a Dr. With true class
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was fabulous! Amazing staff! I had breast implants in 2003 and they still look amazing and here it is 2016 and I am having them removed. Dr. Kotoske exceeded my expectations many years ago and continues to do so. I loved my experience, the staff and Dr. Kotoske in 2003 and once again 2016 Dr. Kotoske has exceeded my expectations. Wonderful Dr. , Superb artist, and I consider myself very fortunate to of have been his canvas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Great experiance with Dr Kotoske
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From my appt to my post op .. Dr kotoske was great!! He far exceeded my expectations with my rhinoplasty and breast augmentation. He is very skilled and truly talented at what he does. My only regret is not coming to him sooner. I would totally recommend him to anyone wanting a surgical procedure done. You will not be disappointed !! He is theee best !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience at Body By Kotoske. The staff was great and I felt wonderful when I left. I highly recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Impeccable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor, wouldn't go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Excited patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kotoske is a wonderful surgeon and person all around. He not only made me feel comfortable but my husband as well. I cant wait to have my surgery with him this April... I will post an update review after my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015
Great Experience with Dr. Kotoske
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Kotoske and his staff has been wonderful! My surgery went well. I am extremely satisfied with the result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2014
ms
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is wonderful not only was this the first time I ha e ever done this he not only explained but made me feel ok about it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Kotoske, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Bradley Becker

21 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Traikovich

19 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wendy Ng

be the first to rate this Doctor