ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Kuhls Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Kuhls?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

Dr. Khuls missed an infection in my daughter which caused to her to have surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Great, very knowledgeable doctor

Dr. Kuhls has been our pediatrician for about 3 years. He's great with our child, and he's always been extremely helpful, explaining everything in detail in ways that make sense. He frequently cites current research when giving explanations. So, it's comforting to know that he's up to date. I'd definitely recommend him to anyone looking. His entire team has been wonderful to work with, and the practice has an after hours on nights and weekends that is very convenient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

I have been taking our son there for six years.

Because of my occupation, I deal with a lot of doctors. I have found both Dr. Kuhls and Martha to be very kind, helpful, interested, thorough and knowledgeable. I am very grateful to them and to their understanding and accommodating staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

Spent extended time with us discussing several medical issues we were interested in. Very surprised and pleased to receive so much of his time.Thank you Thank you

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2009

He scares my child!

My son was so uneasy around him. We had been a patient of his for a year after being referred to him from the hospital. After delivery I automatically caught on to his condecending attitude, since I am a young mother. (I had my son when i was only 17.) He spoke to me as though I had a poor education level and was not capable or willing of bringing my child to regular check up visits. I loathed his attitude and waited for a chance to find a new doctor which didn't come until my son was a year old and aware of him. He is very cold and has a harsh voice that didn't go so well with my child. If you are looking for a doctor with a very clinical personality and a staff who is incredibly awful to deal with, this is your guy. If not go down the street to the pediatrician on the corner, we found him a welcome relief.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

2.3 Rating

September 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Kuhls is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norman, OK.

  • Dr. Michael Milligan

    Dr. Michael Milligan

    Pediatrics

    Norman, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. Tadgy Stacy

    Pediatrics

    Norman, OK 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    22
  • Dr. Donna Jackson

    Dr. Donna Jackson

    Pediatrics

    Norman, OK 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    26