The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Kulterman Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Kulterman?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

He was highly recommended by numerous medical professionals, I was very happy with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

EXCELLENT

I wouldn't go any where else!! Dr. Kulterman is currently helping me with my medical needs and I am very satisfied with his dedication.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

To the former Naval Lt Comm.

I had Dr Kulterman when he was at Long Beach Naval Hosp. There are not enough stars to rate him! I will always be endebited to him for taking care of my medical needs!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

patient

Iwould like to express my appreciation for his help and consideration of my feeling.I am extremely grateful of the work he did for me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2009

Delivery!

Dr. Thomas R Kulterman delivered me from my mother 23 years ago. I don't really remember the event, since I was the baby, but I don't have any problems which naturally tells me that he did an excellent job. Great job Tom! Thanks for helping me out!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

3.7 Rating

August 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Kulterman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Daryoush Razi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Peter Bartlett

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Geoffrey Tom

    Dr. Geoffrey Tom

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9