Dr. Thomas Meyer MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Dearborn, MI

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen him for the last ten years. He has done all of my surgeries, He has literally saved my life. Examples: I was having pelvic pain, A Garden City doctor told me I was constipated. I went to see Dr. Meyer and he discovered it was a large growth on my ovary. He also discovered my breast tumor. he did both surgeries. I love him ! I love him!, happy I found such a caring individual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
A Real Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Me and my sisters love doctor Meyer's. He has been part of our family for the last 16 years. He has also deliever a couple of my sisters children. Great friendly man, he listen's, and also always give you the best option, for whats good for you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Meyer. His attention made for a very smooth delivery. He took the time to answer my questions and gave me the information I needed to make an informed decision about pain management during labor. He is a very patient OB doctor and has no interest in rushing you through delivery. Additionally, he's a very nice guy and easy to communicate with. He even went and got ice chips for me during delivery so my husband could stay in the room! I would highly recommend him and the entire Dearborn OB/GYN practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Wonderful Physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meyer is the best. He is thorough and knowledgeable. He delivered my 3&4th (twins)and really cared about my welfare throughout. He knows his stuff, but I also enjoy his personality/sense of humor which is great! I would recommend him whole-heartedly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2009
Excellent care!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made the delivery of my 1st child a pleasantly memorable experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I.ve been with Dr. Myer for 20 years and everything has been excellent. I have no complaint on anything. My experience has always been positive.

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2009
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Meyer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.