ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Meyer Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Meyer?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

I have seen him for the last ten years. He has done all of my surgeries, He has literally saved my life. Examples: I was having pelvic pain, A Garden City doctor told me I was constipated. I went to see Dr. Meyer and he discovered it was a large growth on my ovary. He also discovered my breast tumor. he did both surgeries. I love him ! I love him!, happy I found such a caring individual.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

A Real Doctor!

Me and my sisters love doctor Meyer's. He has been part of our family for the last 16 years. He has also deliever a couple of my sisters children. Great friendly man, he listen's, and also always give you the best option, for whats good for you!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Meyer. His attention made for a very smooth delivery. He took the time to answer my questions and gave me the information I needed to make an informed decision about pain management during labor. He is a very patient OB doctor and has no interest in rushing you through delivery. Additionally, he's a very nice guy and easy to communicate with. He even went and got ice chips for me during delivery so my husband could stay in the room! I would highly recommend him and the entire Dearborn OB/GYN practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 25th, 2013

Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Wonderful Physician

Dr. Meyer is the best. He is thorough and knowledgeable. He delivered my 3&4th (twins)and really cared about my welfare throughout. He knows his stuff, but I also enjoy his personality/sense of humor which is great! I would recommend him whole-heartedly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2009

Excellent care!

Made the delivery of my 1st child a pleasantly memorable experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2009

I.ve been with Dr. Myer for 20 years and everything has been excellent. I have no complaint on anything. My experience has always been positive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2009

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

March 29th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Meyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

  • Dr. Jennifer Cohn

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    19
  • Dr. Ronald Pluszczynski

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    31
  • Dr. James Mullins

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    20