The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Wilson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Wilson?

Ratings and Reviews

61 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    49
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    49
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Showing 61 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

If you're not going to have a doula- you want Dr. Wilson

He saw me through both of my pregnancies. Excellent bedside manner, true compassion and stays very knowledgeable of latest medical advances.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

I used Dr Wilson for both of my children They are now 26 and 22 He was the greatest I would recommend him to everyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

He is the best Doctor ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Circle of life goes on in Oklahoma

Our family has been using Dr. Wilson for three generations now. We have three healthy grandchildren that he helped bring into God's world.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

Terrible bedside manner. Doesn't care about patient feelings. Not sensitive. Ready to retire and says it often. Agreed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 18th, 2013

Doctor Wilson is an AMAZING doctor who takes time with each patient. His staff is always very helpfull and there for you. He delivered both of my kids, and has done surgery on me. I always feel comfortable / safe when he is in charge. I HIGHLY reccomend him :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

Excellent Doctor!

Dr. Wilson is my EVERYTHING doctor! He has taken care of my family members, and me for many years. He is always calm during a crisis. His staff is always kind, and willing to take their time to review lab results or answer questions. He has been so good to all of my family, I can't imagine what I will do if he ever retires!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Wilson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Texarkana, TX.

  • Dr. Vernon Shaffer Jr

    Dr. Vernon Shaffer Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Texarkana, TX 0.05 mi

    4.4
    (32)
    33
  • Dr. William Robertson

    Dr. William Robertson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Texarkana, TX 0.05 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    36
  • Dr. Eugene Ellison Jr

    Dr. Eugene Ellison Jr

    Ophthalmology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Texarkana, TX 0.19 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    44