ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Lambert Is this you?
  • 25
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Lambert?


36 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Saw Dr Lambert for 15 years and he's the best ! Very professional and knows what he's doing. Alway comfortable going to him and had confident I was in good hands. Over the years he placed three stents without any complications. I have moved far away to Tennessee and miss being able to see him and wonderful staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

No Recommendation at All

Dr. Lambert reduced the operations of my Pacemaker, took me off of my dialectic medication and continued to cancel my appointments for two months. I had to go to the emergency room twice because he didn't inform me to see another cardiologist. He is irresponsible, uncaring, etc. I spoke with is office manager who refused to listen to me and even hung up on me. Take my advice please: find yourself a different "cardiologist "!!!! One who actually cares about his patients and who actually returns to Las Vegas from his frequent trips to see if his patients are still alive!!! Good luck also with his charming office manager who doesn't give a dam either!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Simply the Best...

We have been treated with care by Dr. Lambert and his staff. Dr. Lambert has been honest with us about all aspects of my husband's condition. He has been patient with our concern about the other health factor's that complicated my husband's recovery from his heart surgery and related issues. Dr. Lambert listens to us, talks to us, and respects our questions with thoughtful answers. This heart condition has not been a smooth or an easy road but we have felt that we are getting excellent advice and care. This isn't the first cardiologist we have seen, but he is certainly the best. Last stop for us!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Great Dr

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

Cargiver to my Mother

Dr. Lambert had excellent bedside manners. He was an excellent communicator explaining the issues of my Moms heart condition. Due to her age an feebleness he was very accommodating in doing some test right on the spot and not stretching out to return visits. Dr. Lambert is an extremely through in his test and examination. My Mother was in congestive heart failure when we took her to him. She had been discharged out of the hospital when shouldn't have been and then we found Dr. Lambert. His approach to her issues and excellent medication management gave her an additional 7 1/2 years of life. I will be forever grateful for the care he gave her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Lambert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Prem Kittusamy

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV

    3.5
    (21)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ann Wierman

    Dr. Ann Wierman

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (28)
    24
  • Dr. Edward Holden Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    29