ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Langston Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Langston?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Langston?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.8 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Can be mean and somewhat vindictive.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2012

Needs to slow down

Google has really picked this up for some reason. Just my 2 cents but He needs to slow down and really look at his patients. I have a close friend in the office and I've noticed myself and listened to people complain that He just seems uninterested. Complaining to others about patients and over sharing.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Something's missing

We went to him for years. His empathy for his patients has definately took a dive. He's absolutely never went out of his way to follow up on anything in all the years I've known him. This includes everything from pneumonia to blood tests and when you call, all you'll ever get his is nurse if your lucky and even she acts like your nothing but a bother.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 17th, 2012

Distracted

His nurse is a little rude at times. I don't know if she feels superior or if she is just over worked but she's not usually friendly when I'm there. Doctor Langston is a good guy but sometimes I leave thinking that he uses his nurse as a buffer between him and his patients and his patients as a money tree.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2009

He proved to me that he doesn't care about his patients!

One of my family members came to him with a complaint. In his mind, he decided that my family member was crazy and ignored his problem. Now because of his negligence this member of my family is on deaths door. Several people in my family have seen this doctor. They have been dissatisfied for some time, but I can assure you that they want to live so they will not be seeing him again. I just hope that the lack of caring and attention to my family member by him and his staff (Jana Lou) doesn't cause me to loose someone that I am close to.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

Wait time
40.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Langston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrison, AR.

  • Dr. Kenneth Collins

    Dr. Kenneth Collins

    Family Medicine

    Harrison, AR 0 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    26
  • Dr. Cathy Clary

    Dr. Cathy Clary

    Family Medicine

    Harrison, AR 0 mi

    2.7
    (9)
    21
  • Dr. Stacy Armstrong

    Dr. Stacy Armstrong

    Family Medicine

    Harrison, AR 0.09 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    15