ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Larson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Larson?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Larson?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

bad doctor

Dr Larson told me that my broken tibia was aligned in the cast and this was not true. When the cast was removed he discovered an infected sore. He did not culture the infection nor did he recommend antibiotics. When we went for a second opinion the doctor was aghast at the treatment I had received. Stay away from this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

He LISTENED.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Very kind and experienced Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

STAY AWAY!

Terrible experience! He rushed thru every appointment, blatantly ignored every question I had. I am still in pain every day from the surgery, and he didn't even want to see me again, his assistant actually hung up on me the last time I called with a question! The whole practice is terrible and I would never recommend anyone to go there! Most of the staff are completely rude and unprofessional, except for maybe 2 of them. I have seen a few of the doctors at this practice, TERRIBLE! They do not care about anyone, just out to make a quick buck!

Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Staff was nice most of the time. Wait times varied from quick to way to long. Not the best bedside manor. Would never refer him to a friend as I live in pain everyday for his mistakes.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

Horrible experience

Treated like I was cattle, did not get the care or attention I deserved. The staff was rude, the doctor rushed through my appointment. I was shaken by the poor experience, so I decided to get a second opinion. Much happier with my current doctor, and my surgery went well. Doctor wasted my time, and surprised me with his lack of professionalism and disregard for my well-being. Much happier with a different doctor and office. STAY AWAY!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Larson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, CT.

  • Dr. Terry Reardon ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Terry Reardon

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Middletown, CT 0 mi

    4.5
    (86)
    28
  • Dr. Ryan Naujoks

    Dr. Ryan Naujoks

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Middletown, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. David Rubins

    Dr. David Rubins

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Middletown, CT 0 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    31