ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Leytham Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Leytham?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

thorough

He and his staff have always been really great w/me. They have a warm bedside manner and that to me is also really important. His P.A. Julie is the one I see the most often and she is as great as he is!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Wants to completely change years of medications that work for me because of his personal opinions. Would not recommend.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

LOVE Dr. Leytham!

Dr. Leytham is awesome! He has by far exceeded my expectations of a general care provider. He is always happy and incredibly courteous to me and my family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

Dr. Thomas Leytham

Dr. Leytham is honestly the best you can find. Anything you need he is there, whether being health realated or not. he is really there for you. Thanks so much for the friendship and care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

It's so great to have him as my PCP.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

A very caring Dr. He made me feel like I was his most important patient, and was actually concerned with my issues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

November 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Leytham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jeptha Cobb

    Family Medicine

    Mobile, AL 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    55
  • Dr. Thomas Irving Jr

    Family Medicine

    Mobile, AL 0.18 mi

    3.8
    (20)
    41
  • Dr. Charles Yeager

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Mobile, AL 0.18 mi

    3.7
    (4)
    39