Dr. Thomas Leytham MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Mobile, AL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    21%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He and his staff have always been really great w/me. They have a warm bedside manner and that to me is also really important. His P.A. Julie is the one I see the most often and she is as great as he is!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wants to completely change years of medications that work for me because of his personal opinions. Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
LOVE Dr. Leytham!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leytham is awesome! He has by far exceeded my expectations of a general care provider. He is always happy and incredibly courteous to me and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2012
Dr. Thomas Leytham
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leytham is honestly the best you can find. Anything you need he is there, whether being health realated or not. he is really there for you. Thanks so much for the friendship and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's so great to have him as my PCP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very caring Dr. He made me feel like I was his most important patient, and was actually concerned with my issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Leytham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.