Dr. Thomas Li MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 9.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Great Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about how good my doctor (Dr. Li) is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Excellent physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Li is very compassionate and pays attention to detail.I always feel he is on top of the problem.His plan of care is very inclusive to all aspects of the problem at hand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
A compassionate, customized approach
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Li is a highly competent, compassionate physician who takes the time to probe and understand your individual situation, recommending appropriate tests to ensure proper treatment. A+ physician and person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Li has been my primary care provider for nearly ten years. He has excellent "bedside manners", is always courteous, and is very detail explaining treatment. He is very genuine and cares deeply about his patients. His support and office staff are tremendous as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
The Best Doctor in Denver
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Un-matched! I have been a patient of Dr. Li's for at least 15 years. I am 58 years old and have been treated by a fair number of physicians over the years. I consider myself to be extremely fortunate to have Dr. Li as my Primary Care Physician because his care, and follow-up is "unmatched" by any professional I have known (doctor or otherwise). Every single time I have seen him over the years (50 -60 times) he has always treated me like family. He remembers every concern I have had from the previous visit as though it happened last week. Dr. Li manner of care is personal, comprehensive and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2016
Kudos To A Great Team!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel so blessed to have such a wonderful doctor tending to me and my family. Dr. Li cares, and takes the time to know you personally, understand your needs and get you the care you require. He is well versed in the holistic side of medicine too. Not everything needs a pill. He has a round table of specialists he works closely with and even once referred on, he stays in the loop an important part of managing ones care. Dr. Li and his team are Amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Li is one of the most professional, compassionate and thorough doctors I have ever visited. He genuinely cares about his patients and spends quite a bit of time with each one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Li is the best doctor I have ever had. He is caring, takes time with me, and is very good at figuring out my problem and how to deal with it. If there is something as high as a 5+ star rating, Dr Li gets it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. LI & STAFF ARE GREAT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
The way health card should be
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
With my last dr. my physical was lucky to have 15 minutes of dr. time. Dr. Li sat and asked questions and listened to answers and maped out a plan for annual tests and spent a good 45 minutes to an hour with me. He really takes his time to get to know me and what is normal for me and therefore able to tell when something is off in my system. I love him so much that I begged him to take on my entire family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2016
Best Doctor in Denver
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so thankful that I found Dr Li. He is the first doctor I've had that doesn't rush me out of the room and seems to genuinely care about my overall well being. He takes the time to listen to all of your concerns and also to explain everything to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Best Doctor I Ever Had
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been Dr. Li's patient for a number of years. He’s the best doctor I’ve ever had in every way, and when Human dropped Health One and Dr. Li’s practice from it’s coverage, I got new insurance to be able to stay with him – wouldn’t change for the world. for a number of years. He’s the best doctor I’ve ever had in every way, and when Human dropped Health One and Dr. Li’s practice from it’s coverage, I got new insurance to be able to stay with him – wouldn’t change for the world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Li, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Greenberg

31 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Kubaska

23 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Bloomfield

29 years experience

4.6 of 5