Dr. Thomas Li MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Denver, CO

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

58 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Great doctor, great person!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Li has been my doctor for many years and I feel very lucky to have such great care - always
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
Quick thorough service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything was clearly explained and easily understood. Also quick and prompt front desk service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Great doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Li is probably the best primary care doc I've had. He's sharp, but doesn't talk down, he explains things very well. Never in a hurry to get to his next patient, but he is efficient and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Great Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about how good my doctor (Dr. Li) is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Excellent physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Li is very compassionate and pays attention to detail.I always feel he is on top of the problem.His plan of care is very inclusive to all aspects of the problem at hand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
A compassionate, customized approach
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Li is a highly competent, compassionate physician who takes the time to probe and understand your individual situation, recommending appropriate tests to ensure proper treatment. A+ physician and person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Li has been my primary care provider for nearly ten years. He has excellent "bedside manners", is always courteous, and is very detail explaining treatment. He is very genuine and cares deeply about his patients. His support and office staff are tremendous as well.

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
paient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
The Best Doctor in Denver
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Un-matched! I have been a patient of Dr. Li's for at least 15 years. I am 58 years old and have been treated by a fair number of physicians over the years. I consider myself to be extremely fortunate to have Dr. Li as my Primary Care Physician because his care, and follow-up is "unmatched" by any professional I have known (doctor or otherwise). Every single time I have seen him over the years (50 -60 times) he has always treated me like family. He remembers every concern I have had from the previous visit as though it happened last week. Dr. Li manner of care is personal, comprehensive and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2016
Kudos To A Great Team!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel so blessed to have such a wonderful doctor tending to me and my family. Dr. Li cares, and takes the time to know you personally, understand your needs and get you the care you require. He is well versed in the holistic side of medicine too. Not everything needs a pill. He has a round table of specialists he works closely with and even once referred on, he stays in the loop an important part of managing ones care. Dr. Li and his team are Amazing!!!

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Li is one of the most professional, compassionate and thorough doctors I have ever visited. He genuinely cares about his patients and spends quite a bit of time with each one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Li is the best doctor I have ever had. He is caring, takes time with me, and is very good at figuring out my problem and how to deal with it. If there is something as high as a 5+ star rating, Dr Li gets it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Li, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.