The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Thomas Li Is this you?
  • 56
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Thomas Li?


63 Ratings with 30 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Great doctor, great person!

Dr Li has been my doctor for many years and I feel very lucky to have such great care - always

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Quick thorough service

Everything was clearly explained and easily understood. Also quick and prompt front desk service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Great doc

Dr. Li is probably the best primary care doc I've had. He's sharp, but doesn't talk down, he explains things very well. Never in a hurry to get to his next patient, but he is efficient and thorough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Great Dr.

I can't say enough about how good my doctor (Dr. Li) is.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Excellent physician

Dr Li is very compassionate and pays attention to detail.I always feel he is on top of the problem.His plan of care is very inclusive to all aspects of the problem at hand.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

A compassionate, customized approach

Dr. Li is a highly competent, compassionate physician who takes the time to probe and understand your individual situation, recommending appropriate tests to ensure proper treatment. A+ physician and person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Dr. Li has been my primary care provider for nearly ten years. He has excellent "bedside manners", is always courteous, and is very detail explaining treatment. He is very genuine and cares deeply about his patients. His support and office staff are tremendous as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

paient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

The Best Doctor in Denver

Un-matched! I have been a patient of Dr. Li's for at least 15 years. I am 58 years old and have been treated by a fair number of physicians over the years. I consider myself to be extremely fortunate to have Dr. Li as my Primary Care Physician because his care, and follow-up is "unmatched" by any professional I have known (doctor or otherwise). Every single time I have seen him over the years (50 -60 times) he has always treated me like family. He remembers every concern I have had from the previous visit as though it happened last week. Dr. Li manner of care is personal, comprehensive and compassionate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

Kudos To A Great Team!!

I feel so blessed to have such a wonderful doctor tending to me and my family. Dr. Li cares, and takes the time to know you personally, understand your needs and get you the care you require. He is well versed in the holistic side of medicine too. Not everything needs a pill. He has a round table of specialists he works closely with and even once referred on, he stays in the loop an important part of managing ones care. Dr. Li and his team are Amazing!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Dr. Li is one of the most professional, compassionate and thorough doctors I have ever visited. He genuinely cares about his patients and spends quite a bit of time with each one.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

Dr. Li is the best doctor I have ever had. He is caring, takes time with me, and is very good at figuring out my problem and how to deal with it. If there is something as high as a 5+ star rating, Dr Li gets it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Thomas Li is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. Satish Madan

    Internal Medicine

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    17
  • Dr. Kenneth Greenberg

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    31
  • Dr. Michael Rocklin

    Dr. Michael Rocklin

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    22