ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Lieb Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Lieb?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

He is a good Dr, he is leaving, but not retiring (he told me that he wasn't retiring). He has giving his patients months of advanced notice. Did not refer me to anyone. I hate to see him leave. He is a nice guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Dr Lieb is retiring, has given patients many months notice and has sent out a letter with a referral for another potential pain mgmt. service. Dr. Lieb was an amazing pain management specialist who did try to alleviate pain while keeping you on the lowest possible dosage to prevent addiction. I have the most respect for Dr Lieb and THANK him for taking such great care of me. I really wish he wasn't retiring..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

He's leaving his practice and hanging his patients out in the wind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Pill pusher

If you just want a bunch of medicine this is your man. If you want to get better don't waste your time

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

Great Doctor

Dr Lieb took the time to listen to me, review the MRI and suggest a course of treatment which gave me relief from my back pain

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

He was the greatest doctor I've ever experienced.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Lieb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kalamazoo, MI.

  • Dr. Peter Coles

    Dr. Peter Coles

    Anesthesiology

    Kalamazoo, MI 0 mi

    32
  • Dr. Gary Druskovich

    Dr. Gary Druskovich

    Anesthesiology

    Kalamazoo, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Thomas George

    Anesthesiology

    Kalamazoo, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    34