Overall Review

4.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff at the Normandy office are awesome, the girl at the front desk makes you feel welcome and make your appointment so much enjoyable, I saw Dr. Lupoli for my hives and he took the time to explain what I must do to control the hive and gave me medication and now I feel so much better, Thank you Dr. Lupoli and who ever the girl is at the front desk, AWESOME OFFICE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lupoli is the best allergist that I have found since moving to Jacksonville, Fl. His prescribing and monitoring has keep my chronic sinus infection at bey. In three years since starting with him I have only had an infection once, as apposed to monthly before. Wherever Dr. Lupoli goes, I will follow; I don't want to start over with anyone new!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was having terrible hives outbreaks. Dr. Lupoli really took the time to explain things to me in detail. I felt better just talking to him. He prescribed appropriate treatment and scheduling a followup appointment was easy. I highly recommend Dr. Lupoli.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
This is the doctor you want. I promise.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lupoli and his team were impressive. I had very small windows of time that I could squeeze in for a 3-visit patch test I needed badly. His team called him directly and squeezed me in. I was terrified I would end up late to my next obligation, but amazingly, both locations I went to during that week 1) REMEMBERED ME 2) Were diligent in relaying my needs to each team member, and most importantly after seeing Dr. Lupoli on the second day and stating my schedule to him directly, I went to the second location on the third day and the woman at the desk 3) ALREADY knew who I was and said Dr. Lupoli himself warned her I was coming and he remembered what time I said which differed from what the computer said. He takes his time and has an excellent bedside manner. I never felt awkward or dismissed during any of my many visits I've had to 3 of his offices over the last 2 years. His staff called me after my very first appointment to make sure I got my meds and things were going well. The skin testing staff I've had for both the scratch and patch tests were all very friendly and made me feel comfortable during some very uncomfortable needle pokes. Overall, I could not be happier. I was a real person in each of his offices and I was made to feel important. That's so rare. I hope this review convinces people to give their business to this man. He and his staff deserve to be chosen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2013
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!...caring and approachable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
after years of my child having asthma we were referred to Dr. Lupoli by our family practice doctor. He was friendly and helped get our child's asthma under control.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After years of seeing many primary care doctors for my allergies was referred to Dr. Lupoli by a friend. He was friendly and respectful and most of all listened to me. and after testing properly diagnosed me. I will definitely be seeing him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Lupoli, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orange Park, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Edward Mizrahi

44 years experience

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Raquel Watkins

19 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Kaplan

5.0 of 5